4567 South Dupont Highway
Dover DE 19901
(888) 623-2349

"Price Honda is more than just a Honda dealership -- we're a family whose goal is to deliver the best Honda sales and service and parts to our customers in Dover, Kent County or nearby Salisbury, MD."

StarStarStarStarStar
4.9 out of 5 gold medal
Based on 393 Reviews
Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
372
4
  4 Percent
16
3
  1 Percent
2
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  1 Percent
3
               Advertisement               
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great experience with Price Honda and Roger Hinkle. Roger went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed and that we were satisfied with our purchase. Could not ask for a better salesman. Thanks for all you did Roger! We won't forget!

February 6th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely hands down best car buying experience I've ever encountered. Thank you Price Honda for a wonderful experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The buying process was very smooth and it was great being able to leave in the same car we came to test drive on the same day! Wish we were able to discuss our financing options a bit more as I realized we missed out on quite a deal with our USAA banking loan, thinking that would be presented as an option since we used their car buying service. Other than that, great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Roger was a pleasure to work with, as was everyone in the pre-owned sales department.

He was forthright, patient, and made us feel very comfortable.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My buying experience was great. Everyone was very knowledgeable and answered any questions i had. The car i wanted was not there but they found one for me within a short period of time. I am very happy and please with my experience at Price Honda. Thank you.

January 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All of my skepticism of the no haggle process is gone after our great experience and I highly recommend Dan Cooper at Price Honda. Dan took his time to help us find the vehicle that was right for us, the price was fair, we got a great value on our trade-in, and the finance department worked hard to make sure we got a great loan rate. We love our Honda Pilot and feel great about the entire buying process!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

great experience thank you very much i'm happy with my purchase.!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience great people and very helpful for first time purchasers!!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dave and the entire Price team was great! Highly recommend!

StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Sales personnel were friendly and hard working.

December 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dave was very professional handling our sale. This our 4th Odessy. we have alwys been impressed with the quality Odessy.

December 18th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good car. Love the ride !

December 17th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very professional group of associates at Price

December 13th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

So excited to finally have a car with all the features I have been looking for! Thank you Roland Devries for a hassle free experience.

December 11th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Easiest car purchase I've ever made. Dave Czepukaitis was great to work with. Would recommend Price to anyone interested in a great used car at a fair price.

November 24th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Glenn Harris was so easy going and helpful through my whole car buying process. He and the other staff members made everything better to my satisfaction. All of my questions were answered and EVERYONE went above and beyond the call of duty. I will ALWAYS recommend Price Honda and Glenn Harris to everyone!

November 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Roger sat with us for 7 hours. He helped us get the Pilot, we've been looking for. He was GREAT!! We would recommend Roger, and Price Honda to all our family and friends. Thank you for EVERYTHING!! We LOVE our HONDA!!.

November 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best car buying experience!!! The staff at Price Honda is amazing. The lease on our Honda was almost up and we had been shopping for the 2016 Honda Pilot Touring model. Other dealers kept giving us the run around because they would quote us a price, we would accept and I guess other people were willing to pay more so they would get the car and we would get told some wacky story. It got to the point where we had to call Corporate Honda and well that put an end to that. After such treatment we decided to speak to other dealers until we found Price. Dwayne was our sales rep and he provided outstanding service. Not only did Dwayne get us an amazing deal, he had all the paperwork ready when we got there. We had to pay for excess mileage and they even spoke with Honda and reduced the amount that I had to pay. We left our leased car with them and they handled everything including the final inspection since we turned in the car a month before lease was up. We can't express what a great and hassle free experience we had. When other car dealers try to pressure you to get accessories and protections and all these other things you really do not need, there was none of that at Price- just OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! THANK YOU PRICE AND THANK YOU DWAYNE!!!!

November 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Dave the salesman was GREAT! He even came and brought me the truck and paper work to sign to my house, because I had to watch my child that night. I would not have ended buying the truck if not for him! I had a horrible experience with management! I had made a meeting to come in and see the truck with all intentions to buy the truck. I guess the girl I emailed did not set it up right and someone else had a client coming into look at the truck the same night. I arrived first and the other the buyers did not have any money down on the truck to hold it. I test drove the truck had my car appraised, made the deal and had my credit app. in before the other buyer even arrived. The manger said I could not buy the truck unless the other people turned it down. When I asked to talk to the manger he refused to come talk to me face to face. I had everything ready to buy and had to leave that night without buying the truck. It turned out that the other people who would be return buyers, did not get the truck and I was still able to buy it. If it was not for Dave I would have never done the deal!

November 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Smooth transaction Great people. Great product

November 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good and organized professional sales staff. Process was smooth and pristine. I intend to purchase my next car here as well.

November 6th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Price was friendly and helpful. Roland was wonderful and his attention to detail made the process go smoothly. We loved the laid back atmosphere and didn't feel pressured at all. This was my first time buying a car from a dealership, I've looked at the other dealerships, but always bought privately. I normally do not give reviews, however I would definitely refer any of my friends and family to Price. Coming from a 2001 civic, I am spoiled with my new accord and love it!

November 5th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dan Cooper was very helpful In the process of me purchasing my first car, & to say the least very patient as well. He extended help in finding affordable insurance & also a discount for me being a college graduate.

November 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Glenn Harris was a pleasure to work with: knowledgeable, straightforward, and a nice guy!

November 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

Dave Czepukaitis knows details of this fiasco w/ Price Honda Credit Services...

I have contacted Del-one; my personal bank; in regards to this discrepancy w/ what Honda Finance had 'reported' as my personal FICO score. Bank verified it was 762...Excellent & best-rate worthy financing...not what I was confronted w/ @ point of sale at dealership; when finalizing sale on Civic for son, Wes.

Sincerely, Debra Woodruff

November 2nd 2015
Price Honda Links