4567 South Dupont Highway
Dover , DE 19901
(888) 623-2349

"Price Honda is more than just a Honda dealership -- we're a family whose goal is to deliver the best Honda sales and service and parts to our customers in Dover, Kent County or nearby Salisbury, MD."

StarStarStarStarStar
4.9 out of 5 gold medal
Based on 238 Reviews
Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  96 Percent
229
4
  4 Percent
9
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
               Advertisement               
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My sales rep ms. Ruff, was amazing. She is a. Absolute professional. Her and the entire sales team worked hard to get me into an affordable car .

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall, a wonderful experience. The staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. Daniel C helped ease my anxiety of my first new car buying experience by providing information of the step by step process of the whole procedure. I highly recommend Dan and the rest of the Price Honda to anyone looking to buy a car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

This was my second car I purchased from Glenn, and he was fantastic both times.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

January 2nd Honda SALE -" move some medal " !

Dave C. and Rick H. did a nice "clean up" .

January 7th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Everyone answered my questions thoroughly for each step of the sales process (1 Vehicle selection, 2 loan approval, 3 trade-in, 4 price negotiation/matching, 5 accessories, 6 warranties, 7 paperwork review for quality, and 8 delivery). I felt that they were very informative and understanding of my limited resources. I wanted the product that would meet my needs and budget while keeping this dealership/employees productive in this community. I would recommend this sales team (Shelia, Brandon, and Ricky).

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My son said that Price was the best around. I found that to be true. All the staff was friendly, and it was a no pressure experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have purchased several vehicles from Brad at Price Honda, the last one being an Accord 10 years ago which now has 210,000 miles; have always been a good experience.

January 2nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Price Honda has provided excellent since 2006 for this family! They are knowledgeable, extremely easy to work with, and their service department is amazing!

December 27th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Shelia Thompson is a wonderful no pressure salesperson! Luv luv luv her!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always been satisfied.

And that's why i keep coming back.

Thanks price honda

December 20th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Having one's car stolen from right in front of our home is a hard thing to accept. However, much of the pain was removed because Sheila Thompson was so helpful in working out the details of replacing our 1998 Civic with a 2014 model. The entire process was done efficiently and rapidly. We could not have had more help and assistance with the purchase. It made a difficult situation easy.

December 18th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sheila has been very helpful in filling my needs.

December 17th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Roger Hinkle and the team at Price Honda were wonderful! They went above and beyond to make my first time buying a car, a great experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone buying a new or used car!

December 10th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very professional and helpful Without the pressure of buy now that dealerships use- a refreshing change for a car buying experience - Rogers honesty and e-mail follow up resulted in a sale for the Car I wanted to buy, 5 stars for the entire dealership.

December 10th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love to buy car in future from GLEN HARRIS

December 8th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My wife and I had an unbelievably pleasant experience purchasing our 2014 Honda CRV. Our salesman, Dan Cooper was exceptional! He was very patient, professional and courteous. Not once did we feel pressured or rushed into a decision. As a matter of fact, Dan went out of his way to find the car and interior color as well as the options we wanted in the dwindling 2014 inventory by searching other dealerships in the area.

December 1st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mary wants to take another picture . She does not like this one.

December 1st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Through no fault of their own it took way too long to deliver my car and information was not always accurate. But Glenn did a greAt job of staying in touch with me .

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My girls and I could not be more happier with our new purchase. We new what we wanted when we first came to Price Honda. When Roger was introduce to us as our sales rep he took the time to know us and our needs. Roger and his years of expertise with customers made the difference. Roger made us feel comfortable and made us feel part of his family. We truly respected that. If we had any questions or concerns he made it a point be up front and honest with us. He met every need we had. Thank you Roger. The other staff that took care of us at Price Honda on delivery were super helpful and gave us a warm and friendly welcome. Price Honda is a great perfect place to by the perfect vehicle. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank You Roger For Making This Experience and Purchase Go So Smoothly. It Has Been A Pleasure Working With You!

November 22nd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience working with Glenn!!

November 16th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great teamwork. Great experience. Anthony thanks for your hard work.

November 15th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt at Price Honda Dover De

Provided a pleasant, very efficient buying experience

Thank you, again

November 15th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Doug, Karie and Rick were very professional and pleasant to deal with. Making the buying experience a pleasure instead of a chore!

November 11th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We received excellent service from Price!

November 11th 2014
Price Honda Links