Another Doggone Salon

2423 Columbia Ave
Harrisburg PA 17109

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Another Doggone Salon
4.9 out of 5

Based on 85 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  99 Percent
84
4
  1 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Milo had a great hair cut, and overall experience. For a difficult dog with thick curly hair, they did an outstanding job! Despite living 2 hrs away, Mio has already scheduled his follow-up visit, and plan on being regulars because of the great service and experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was beyond impressed with the care and attention to detail observed by Marcie. We will be back many times in the future. Incredibly happy to have finally found a groomer whose rates are reasonable but results beyond compare.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Definitely recommend bringing your loved pets here. My Cocoa came back beautiful, soft, and perfectly trimmed. Don't waste your money on Petsmart or Petco grooming! This salon is truly the best in Harrisburg!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a handsome chap!! Murray never looked better! Thank you!

Photo for Jennifer
August 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Both Islay and Murray had the best haircut they have had in years! Thank you!

Photo for Jennifer
August 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had no problem cutting our pup's nails and he's notorious for being scared!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great job and very compassionate care for my anxious dog! Would highly recommend!

Photo for Becca
January 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very flexible with appointment times and great service. She did a fantastic job with my Yorkie, Oliver.

Photo for Samantha
January 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My 10 year old sheltie, Guinness, had never been professionally groomed so I was very apprehensive about bringing him to a groomer. He not only came home looking amazing, he also did not act apprehensive or upset about the experience at all. I would highly recommend Another Doggone Salon!

Photo for Jennifer
January 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marcie is absolutely wonderful!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marcie did a great job making Riley comfortable for her first "spa day." We will definitely be back.

Photo for Jessica K.
December 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love the experience my babies Gizmo and Semaj recieved. Semaj, her fur boots were soo cute, and just being able to see Gizmo's eyes for the first time.

Thank you so much,

The Lee's

November 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love taking my dogs to Darcie! She is wonderful. Also she always gets me in in a timely manner.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am VERY pleased with the care Marcie provided to my Fur Babies. I look forward to a Long Term relationship with her for all my Grooming Needs.

Photo for Deborah E
November 1st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marci is amazing. I never worry when my dog is in her care. Her attention to detail is wonderful.

Photo for Jackie
October 31st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marci was FANTASTIC with Baelee. She came home looking super adorable with her little halloween bow!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good and friendly. I'll take my dog again soon.

Photo for Elizabeth
October 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marcie is professional, talented and loving with the dogs! Her salon is cleaner than a human hair salon! Jack will be back for another great cut!

Photo for Liz
October 29th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marci was so patient with our dog. Buddy was not keen about the idea of being groomed.

Photo for Christina G.
July 13th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My sweet collie mix is afraid of vets and groomers but he left with a smile on his dog face!

July 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My son dropped the dogs off and she called and double checked with me on grooming preferences. Reasonably priced and Marcy was very helpful and we will be taking our dogs there again soon!

June 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chewy looked great after his first time there! We will certainly be going back again!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bentley Beene looking handsome & ready for summer!

Great Job Marcie!... and he loves the ties!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

There is a reason I keep coming to Marcie even though I live in Camp Hill - it is because she is wonderful and does a great job!

Photo for Meredith
June 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

my dogs looked wonderful after their treatments. The salon is very clean and I already made their next appointment. I am so glad that my daughter and her husband recommended Doggone salon!!

Another Doggone Salon Links

Mixing and matching to your pet's grooming needs is our specialty. Proudly servicing Harrisburg, PA and surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Another Doggone Salon submitted from your local area: