Ben Hur Moving & Storage

327 Walnut Avenue
Bronx NY 10454

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Ben Hur Moving & Storage
4.9 out of 5

Based on 99 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
94
4
  4 Percent
4
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service, very helpful.

Photo for Michael
December 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The Ben hur movers were extremely flexible and helpful during my move! Excellent service. Thank you

Photo for Sharda P
December 20th 2016

Thank you Sharda.

Merry Christmas!

December 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ben Hur have been my movers numerous times and they're always fantastic, professional, responsible, hard-working and with great attitudes and very nice guys. I appreciate all their help and know that I can rely on them time and time again. TheFforeman I worked with was great, Carlos Gastel and his colleagues, Benjamin and Malik were fantastic. I highly recommend Ben Hur!

Thank you Lauren!

September 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

great crew & experience for our family

Thank you Michael!

September 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing young men, they were lifesavers!

Thanks Patrina!

September 11th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would absolutely recommend Ben Hur - and by the way I already have and it's only been 3 days since my daughters move!! They were polite, punctual, courteous and were very careful with every piece of furniture. Also, the process of setting up the move was delightful and there was great attention to detail and follow through!! I will definitely use Ben Hur agsin:star2::star2::star2::star2::star2:

Thank you Julie for a great review.

We are looking forward to assisting you and your friends in future moves!

August 18th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The crew were the hardest working group I've had the privilege to be with and they were all very personal you should pay them as much as you can

Thank Barry!

We are proud to serve you!

August 18th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I tend to have way more than I think I do when it comes to moving from one place to another but these guys made it effortless. They were funny, courteous, and professional. No damage to any of my belongings and with a two stop trip and a hot July day, it was the best I could have hoped for. THANK YOU!

Thank You Diana!

July 18th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very nice team of people, efficient, took great care with everything, especially anything fragile.

Thanks Tom.

Looking forward to assisting you and friends in future moves....

July 17th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole experience was painless, These guys were true PROS.

Thanks Taru!

It was a pleasure assisting you with your move.

July 17th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very professional. Workers are friendly. They moved everything including trash.

Always ready to help! Thanks Livia.

July 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joel, Omar and Juan did a quick masterful job transitioning me to my new home! Thanks guys.

Thank you Geoff!

May 3rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joel and his two helpers (sorry I didn't get their names) were very professional I was so impressed with the way they packed and cared for my items, the speed in which they got the job done was just over all great! Excellent work have already told others about Ben Hur moving service.

Many thanks, Migdalia.

May 3rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for the smooth move. Since my last move last year, I recommend Ben Hur all the time.

Happy to hear. Many thanks!

April 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall Efficient and friendly service

Thanks Marilyn!

Looking forward to assisting you in future move.

March 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole experience was great - from David who I worked with for the estimate to the two movers. I would definitely recommend Ben Hur Moving.

Thank you Cynthia.

Wishing you a good time at your new apartment.

March 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I satisfied with the service

Thanks Nelson for choosing Ben Hur.

March 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The gentlemen from Ben Hur movers were the ultimate in professionals - efficient, organized and personable. I have used your company a few times over the years and I always find the service to be excellent. I look forward to using your services again.

Thank you for your business Michelle!

March 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

These guys were amazing. They arrived early and handled our things with care. I highly recommend Ben Hur movers

Thank you Jacqueline. It was a pleasure serving you!

March 17th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Guys were on time, courteous, professional and efficient.

Thank you! Looking forward to assisting you in future relocations!

February 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very nice they were very cooperative

Photo for Lauren P
February 6th 2016

Thanks Lauren. The movers said that you were great.

February 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

this was an amazing move . very professional . i am happy with Ben-Hur.

And an amazing customer! So said the the foreman Joel. Thank you!

February 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The three men who came to move us were timely, professional, and did not damage or scratch one thing (and we had many fragile objects)! Everyone was courteous and polite, and the value was great. Would definitely recommend, as well as use Ben-Hur for our next move!

February 1st 2016

Thank you Alison!

Looking forward to assisting you in future moves.

February 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Made moving in Manhattan about as stress free as could be. Thank you!!

Thank you Jenifer for choosing Ben Hur!

February 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The guys arrived early and were super quick and professional. Even pointed out a nail in the bed that would scratch the floor and removed it. And this on a rainy day! Totally recommend Ben Hur and will use again.

Ben Hur Moving & Storage Links

We are committed to taking the stress out of your move. Our movers are prompt, dependable and experienced in making a NYC move as stress-free as possible.We are relocation specialists for the area, and we will make your NY apartment, home or office move simple. We provide full service moving at an affordable price to residents in Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, The Bronx, Staten Island, Westchester, Long Island and New Jersey.


Read reviews for Ben Hur Moving & Storage submitted from your local area: