Bobby Rahal Honda

6696 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,429 Sales and 17 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
180
4
  5 Percent
9
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Camp Hill Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful as usual! Everyone is so helpful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We found a great deal on our new car! We were very pleased with the staff and we'll be back again.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience dealing with you guys!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It's great an awesome car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love my new car.

Photo for Justin H
February 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Khagan was very helpful, courteous and professional.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent buying experience. This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from Bobby Rahal Honda and I'm sure we will be back. We are always treated well without any high pressure to buy.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Shaun was very pleasant to work with and provided, by far, the best overall experience amongst sales representatives I worked with (also shopping nearby Hyundai, Toyota, Mazda, Kia, Subaru, etc. dealerships). Shaun was forthcoming with information without being pushy and seemed actually interested in finding and meeting needs, and how Rahal could help. Shaun (and the overall dealership) was accommodating to some peculiarities associated with my circumstances and remained committed to helping without apparent frustration/irritation.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything about the experience was fantastic.

Photo for Chris N
December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As always, an exceptional experience at Bobby Rahal!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Extremely pleased an impressed with how well prepared my salesman John was. Would highly recommend him. He didnt miss a beat. Thanks.ks John.

Thanks Ally for explaining all the car features so well. This is my first car with high end bells and whistles.

Photo for Nancy H
October 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were glad to find a large selection of certified CR-V's in stock. We were able to find the right one for us and we are very happy with it.

Photo for Joann G.
October 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sarah was awesome to work with and very helpful!!

Photo for Penni M
September 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a smooth process with a great dealership!

September 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you all so much for making my first car buying experience so great!

Photo for Nicholas W
September 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Enjoyed working with Shirley for yet another car purchase.

August 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great experience with purchasing our new CRV! Thanks Ken Gray, Travis Miller and the rest of the crew!

August 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis Miller you are a very patient, knowledgeable, and kind salesman. Even missing your day off. Thanks for all the extras you did to help us.

Justin gave an in-depth lesson on the use of the car. I'm going to have to hit the books, come to the classes and ask many questions.

We really like the car and the way we received it.

Everyone that we dealt with was very professional and kind.

August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 4th Honda I've purchased or leased from Rahal Honda. Excellent dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was refreshing to work with someone who was working to help us get what we needed in a car for a good price.

August 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamal is the best sales person! We have had 2 transactions with him and thoroughly enjoyed each one. He is a super nice guy, very enjoyable to talk to, and a pleasure to do business with.

August 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My wife and I were very happy with the entire experience at Bobby Rahal Honda. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Photo for Greg & Alison S
July 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Easy process, quick turn around, 2 hour deal, including a detail job. Thanks again

Photo for Christopher G
July 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Shaun is an excellent sales person. There was no rush or pressure to buy a car. Very polite and informative, answered all our questions, everything was done in a timely manner. We are very satisfied with all the employees involved in a process of buying our car. We had a wonderful experience. Bobby Rahal Honda should be very proud of their employees.

Thank you very much!

July 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I had a quick and enjoyable experience with Bobby Rahal Honda. The staff were very helpful and accommodating.

Photo for Brendon M
July 5th 2016

For award winning sales and service, come visit Bobby Rahal Honda, your premier retailer of new and used Honda vehicles. Serving Mechanicsburg,Harrisburg, Hershey and Carlisle area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Honda submitted from your local area: