Bobby Rahal Honda

6696 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,434 Sales and 17 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  96 Percent
85
4
  2 Percent
2
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  1 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Dillsburg Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience at the dealership. I had a wonderful time dealing with the employees as wel.

StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

The paper work was fast.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Another great car buying experience. Thanks!!

Photo for Jodi and Marc
February 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pleasant experience

Accommodating loan service person to

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a very enjoyable experience shopping for a new car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very pleasant sales person. Answered all questions and was very helpful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone treated me nice! They never made me feel rushed! I felt like they really wanted to find the car that was right for me! Love the family feeling of Bobby Rahal! Good group of people! They went above and beyond.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Was surprised at the attention given to make sure I got familiar with all the dash controls and other features of the car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Shirley was always available to answer questions and help us find the right lease fit for our needs. Excellent service!!!

October 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

Salesman Russ and entire staff very helpful, answered all our questions, and explained things clearly. Thanks again for a very enjoyable car selection process!

Photo for George F.
August 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Shirley is wonderful

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Looking forward to our new 2016 CR V. Everyone at Bobby Rahal has been great. Our salesman, Mark, was very helpful and knowledgeable. Purchasing our Car here has been a wonderful experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service. Everyone is so friendly and the entire process is so smooth

Photo for Heintzelman
July 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is our third new car purchased from Bobby Rahal Honda and our experience with everyone from sales to service has always been excellent. That's why we keep coming back.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis Miller was an excellent salesman and helped make my decision to buy a Honda Civic very easy. Thanks for you all your help.

Photo for Sherry Miller
June 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very friendly and patient. It was a great car buying experience.

Photo for dwight c.
May 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are so pleased with our buying experience at Bobby Rahal!! Keep up the excellent work!!

Photo for Rick & Lisa Stennett
May 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was an easy purchase

April 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We don't get our service done there but I would imagine it would be 5 stars too.@

Photo for Bidelspacher
April 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was an easy experience and everyone was very helpful and nice.

April 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience overall. Great salesman

Photo for complese
March 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis was exceptional. He listened to what I wanted and took the time to explain all of the different models and options available. Every sales experience should be this way and this easy. Thank you!!

Photo for Eric L
February 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 4th Honda we have purchased w/ Shirley and Rahal. Shirley is very good at what she does and is a pleasure to work with. I am disappointed that I couldn't make my 2005 civic hybrid last longer. I keep reassuring myself that I saved a lot of $ on gas over the 10 1/2 years I drove the hybrid. I think it would be awesome if you guys would add a discount on the purchase price for returning customers. It would make me feel that you appreciated my loyalty more.

February 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom Dabich was great to work with purchasing a new CRV. Very knowledgeable and had great suggestions on the service packages available. Thank you!

Photo for Susanne Z
October 31st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Buying a car here was a great experience!

For award winning sales and service, come visit Bobby Rahal Honda, your premier retailer of new and used Honda vehicles. Serving Mechanicsburg,Harrisburg, Hershey and Carlisle area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Honda submitted from your local area: