Bobby Rahal Honda

6696 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,434 Sales and 17 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
45
4
  4 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  2 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Hummelstown Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a fantastic experience. This is our second used car we purchased from John Riderick. This one was for my wife. No pressure sales. The entire team was very patient, worked with us and was able to find a car that we could afford. We will most definitely be going back as we have 2 more children coming of age that will need cars.

Photo for Burt S.
February 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It is a pleasure to work with the employees of Bobby Rahal Honda.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience! Thanks Shaun.

December 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Overall I had a great experience with Bobby Rahal and I'm in love with my new CR-V!

Photo for Alexandra S
December 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sarah Maisano was exceptional in walking me through the leasing process. I feel very fortunate that I was introduced to her as my salesperson because she is patient and kind throughout the entire process. I'd like to mention Alexis in Finance was positively wonderful as well. Both these ladies are so well suited to interact with customers and alleviate some of the stress behind pricing by breaking down the particulars and explaining the pricing of the cars. Great overall experience throughout these past days!

Photo for Gigi S.
November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very smooth process. Exceeded our expectations all around. Thank you very much.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are excited about our new Pilot. Love the process, we weren't going to buy today but we sold, bought, and drove our new car home in one afternoon. Rahal does it better.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great place to buy a car . No games just honest friendly people that were great to deal with . John was a great salesman . Don't think there ever would be any need to shop anywhere else . As a former mechanic from a dealer down the street all I can say is man times have changed .

Photo for dunkleberger
June 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience from Internet inquiry to onsite sales and car delivery process!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great Experience! Thank you for everything!

Photo for Greg L
April 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a pleasure to deal with Jessica. The whole process was easy and there was no pressure to buy anything extra. I was able to get what I wanted at a fair price.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

this is our second time buying a Honda from you

and both times we were extremely pleased, nice people, good service

and knowledgeable

Photo for Michael R Yavoich
March 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great, accommodating experience with Tom!

January 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

great service, friendly staff, made first time carbuying a great experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was great working with Jesaica B! There wasn't the typical sales type atmosphere. She also provide useful opinions regarding the different vehicles I was considering. I'm was very happy to work with Bobby Rahal Honda for a third time!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Shirley was very patient, helpful and amazing through out the whole sales process. She made sure i understood everything completely. Thanks so much Shirley!

September 13th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The process was smooth and easy. Everyone was nice and we felt appreciated

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was my second time leasing a new Honda from Brian Seneca at Bobby Rahal. They have THE BEST prices and staff in the area. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable from the time I walked in to the time I drove out, and phone calls and internet chats in between. I will continue to recommend this dealer to everyone I know that is shopping for a Honda. Thank you for making a stressful situation an enjoyable one!!! See you in 3 years! A++++++....

Photo for Angie B.
August 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love my new car!!!!! Thanks.

StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

My last experience at this location was less than ideal. Usually my appointments go swimmingly and we both go our ways on good terms, but this time was different. I was scheduled for my state inspection and emissions test which would go for roughly $45. I was told it would be about 1.5 hrs. due to other appointments (which in retrospect should've been something as a red flag). When the advisor called my name about 45 minutes later, I believed that all was finished and well. Instead, he told me that a tire I had to replace months ago due a rupture was not approved and told me I had to either replace one or two of the tires ( I was under the impression that I wouldn't get my car back unless one of these conditions was satisfied). My appointment time went up to 2.5 hrs. and bill quadrupled to $180. I was not happy with this circumstance, and it made me question why this hadn't been an issue during my last inspection as well as why they couldn't have suggested that I schedule a future appointment to get my tires checked instead of what they did. I'm an individual with a tight budget and this could've been a whole lot worse of a situation had I have other obligations (such as parenting, medical emergencies, etc.). I'm sorry to be like this (I usually have a great experience with these guys), but I had to get this off my chest.

April 19th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bobby Rahal is always a pleasant experience - whether it is buying a car or getting service completed!

March 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very nice sales consultants. I could easily test drive the car I wanted and if I had any questions I had his phone number and email to get my answers.

Photo for Brock Nye
March 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Rob Hoffner did an excellent job! He took the time to answer all my questions!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service dept thorough friendly

February 10th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my new car

Photo for Linda
December 31st 2014

For award winning sales and service, come visit Bobby Rahal Honda, your premier retailer of new and used Honda vehicles. Serving Mechanicsburg,Harrisburg, Hershey and Carlisle area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Honda submitted from your local area: