Bobby Rahal Honda

6696 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,434 Sales and 17 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  99 Percent
67
4
  1 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Harrisburg Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Rahal dealerships are the only dealerships I'll work with. Their service is exceptional in every phase from purchasing to servicing my vehicle.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am a very happy customer. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Boby Rahal's staff treat your like family. In have very pleased with their service and friendliness.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

No hassle experience, sales and support staff were professional and easy to work with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The people here are outstanding! Travis, Rob and Alexa were all super nice, helpful and fun to do business with! I got a fair deal on a nice pre owned CRV. I would highly recommend Bobby Rahal Honda to all my family and friends!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a very positive, professional experience at Bobby Rahal Honda. The experience was pleasant and I look forward to saving money on their new 36-month service package.

Photo for Maryellen S.
February 6th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Russ took me on the spot when I finally found what I wanted online. He made sure I was comfortable and kept me informed on the entire process. Mark helped me get the financing I was looking for, and even helped me understand additional coverages that were beneficial, as well as a few other financial considerations. This isthe third Honda dealership I dealt with this month, and it's clear why they are the BEST at what they do. Thank you so much to Russ & Mark, you two have a customer for life!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to everyone at Bobby Rahal Honda for a great sales experience!! I give a big shout out to Shaun Reed (a wonderful salesperson), as well as Alexis Johnson (she puts the humor into financing), and also Ally Seibert (for showing me the ins and outs of my new 2017 Honda Fit). I appreciate all of your help!!!!

Photo for Fred Trout
January 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love it! Thanks Tim for all your help.

Photo for Mandie & Jimi Echols
January 6th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Drives like a dream it is everything salesman Tom said to expect.

November 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My car search was very easy thanks to Bobby Rahal Honda. Corey explained everything up front and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend Corey and Bobby Rahal Honda for your car purchase!

Photo for Lindsay M.
November 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was a wonderful experience! Thank you Tom and everyone at Bobby Rahal!

Photo for Krista F.
October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was my first Honda purchase and I am very impressed with every aspect of the car buying process at Bobby Rahal Honda. They are professional, courteous and organized. The Team Rahal concept is on full display and it appears to be a successful blueprint and one where the biggest winner is the customer. They know how to sell cars; but they also know how to take care of people!

Travis Miller assisted me and made the experience of getting into my new Accord Sport SE seamless and easy. He helped with all my requests and kept in touch with me, even on his day off, to make sure I knew the details of the process and when delivery could be expected. I had requested a few accessories that needed to be ordered; and he was very informative on the specific delivery even down to the expected time of arrival. He was more than happy to take care of every detail and aspect on delivery day and he did an exceptional job of showing me and my wife all the features of the car, and specifically, the technology and audio/phone compatibility. He took his time. He was knowledgable. He made sure everything was set up just right! Every interaction with him and Rahal personnel was pleasant and productive. They do go 'above and beyond' to make sure it's a positive buying experience; which is evident by all of the 5:star: reviews they receive. They earn them, that's for sure! Kudos to Bobby Rahal for instilling such a positive and professional atmosphere in his car dealerships.

I will refer Travis and the Rahal Dealerships to others (already have!) because they're the most competitive, transparent, customer focused and customer friendly automobile dealerships around!

Photo for Joe E Sr.
September 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from whe. We first walked in until we drove our new 2016 Pilot off the lot. Everyone was great to work with.

Photo for Carpenter
September 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Transaction was very smooth. All paperwork was ready for signatures at pick-up time.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great time working with Jessica on our lease: she's a pleasure. They found the car I was looking for and had it ready in short order. The crew at Bobby Rahal exude an atmosphere of family. Nice job.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A great experience as usual

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My car buying experience was exceptional. Shirley went through all the features on my new CRV and spent quality time explaining every detail. This was the best car buying experience I ever had.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was excellent as usual. I have bought my last 6 cars from Bobby Rahal and will continue to service my cars there. Sales person was exceptionally knowledgeable and flexible.

Photo for Rick Hoover
March 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the first night I met Jessica, Sales Consultant, she was professional. At no time during my first meeting or any other meeting did I feel she was pressuring us for a decision on purchasing a vehicle. I was in the market for a Pilot, either a newer older style (2013/2014) or a new 2016. I currently had a 2009 Pilot with almost 200,000 miles. Jessica went through her inventory and told me she had two older style models with low mileage. We had gone into the showroom but there was no 2016 Pilot in the showroom that night. During our conversation for some reason I realized it was after 8:20 PM. I asked what time they closed and she said 8:00. She said not to worry, but I apologized and told her I would contact her. The next day we went over to meet with Jessica and to drive the low mileage pilots and a new 2016. While we were conducting the test drives my Pilot was looked at for trade purposes. When we arrived back Jessica obtained the all the information we would need to purchase any one of the vehicles along with what the payments would be for each of the vehicles for numerous time periods and whether money was being put down or not. It was the most complete information we would need to make a decision. At no time did we feel pressured to make a decision that day. From my discussions with Jessica she probably knew I was going to check around with other dealers, which I did. The next day I called Jessica and asked if the interest rate she had quoted to me was correct and applied to the Pilot, she said it was. I told her I was coming over to purchase a 2016, either the one the lot with navigation or the one coming in the following week. I told her the dealer had gone under there price by $200.00 but it did not matter because they were initially over her price by over $5000.00 and they were saying the low interest was no on the Pilots. This all changed when we got up to leave.

When we arrived at Rahal's, Jessica had the initial paperwork completed, said they had reduced the price on the Pilot currently there, so we put a deposit down. This was Friday night before the 30 inches of snow. We were going to pick up the the vehicle on Monday, however it was pushed back to Tuesday. When we arrived on Tuesday everything was ready to go. The paperwork for the trade-in, the new vehicle, finance papers were completed so nothing took long. Jessica took up to individual who showed us how everything worked in the vehicle, connected our cell phones to blue tooth. Then we met with Jessica again for a final meeting. I know this was long but we were both really impressed how neither of us felt pressured to make any decisions on the purchase.

February 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We purchased a 2016 Honda CR-V. This was our first experience with Bobby Rahal Honda and we were very pleased with everything. Tom Dabich was very helpful and made sure that all of our questions were answered and that we were comfortable with the vehicle when we drove away. The purchase process also went smoothly. We're very happy with the CR-V and are looking forward to driving it for a long time.

December 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so much for everything!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Quick, Easy, Honest and "At (Bobby Rahal) Honda we make lit simple!"

A BIG Thanks to the entire staff that made it possible

Cheers!

Photo for Mayyar, Sasha & Zubin
August 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best car buying experience ever. Thanks Travis!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience with the staff at Bobby Rahal Honda was exceptional. Our sales person, Tom D. was professional and a pleasure to do business with, as was everyone else with whom we dealt. We highly recommend this dealership. You won't be disappointed!

Photo for Thomas B
April 8th 2015

For award winning sales and service, come visit Bobby Rahal Honda, your premier retailer of new and used Honda vehicles. Serving Mechanicsburg,Harrisburg, Hershey and Carlisle area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Honda submitted from your local area: