Bobby Rahal Honda

6696 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,521 Sales and 17 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
35
4
  3 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Chambersburg Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our second CRV from Rahal Honda.

Loved the 2009, looking forward to similar experience w/2017 & updated technology.

A+ Tom Dabich, sales consultant & Justin May, product specialist.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you! Our family of 5 will now have the space and comfort we need. Thank you for working with us to find the perfect vehicle.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John was just the best.

He worked with us to select the right choice for us. We are very excited to show our new car to our friends today!

Photo for Buckus
February 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bobby Rahal exceeded our expectations when buying a car. As a newly married couple and this being our first big purchase, Travis and the team made the process incredibly smooth. The quality of the facilities, staff and vehicles on the lot were exceptional! From our initial test drive, to the delivery of the vehicle, we experienced the highest level of professionalism and efficiency.

Photo for Daniel B.
December 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience with Bobby Rahal Honda has always been and

still is a great pleasure. Personnel is always friendly and very

willing to help.

Pat and James Shives

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very easy and smooth process

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Really enjoyable new car buying experience with all info upfront and non-overbearing sales approach.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was just great. Sales person was outstanding

and so helpful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

had an excellent experience as always! Thanks Tim!

Photo for Vickie L
February 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Rahal thinks of everything. Corey even took care of the insurance transfer for us! This is our third car from Rahal. Love the folks there.

Photo for Kelly S
February 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were very impressed with our experience at Bobby Rahal Haonda which has not always been the case with other dealers. From our cordial meeting coming in the first time to the final call by Travis Miller to follow up we had no complaints. As well we are impressed with the 2016 Pilot that we bought. Our kudos to Travis Miller. Our experience with him has topped that with any salesman that we have dealt with in our 40 years of buying cars.

Photo for hendrickson
January 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamal was very helpful and courteous. A very good car buying experience from start to finish. Thank you!

December 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

VERY SATISFIED. THE SALESPERSON WAS GREAT AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS

Photo for Tom & Diehl
December 11th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My husband and I bought our first Honda in 2007 and loved the car. So we came back for our next Honda. Everyone has a smile on their face and very friendly, I can't say enough good things about them. Their service department is the best!!

Photo for Michael & Katherine Alloway
November 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My sales person Jamal Smith went the extra mile to help me with my purchase, would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a Honda to go see Bobby Rahal Honda.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Todd Nester and Corey Weaver were excellent!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian is very professional and helped me understand current Honda pricing. From start to finish I experienced great salesmanship.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good experience at Rahal Honda

February 8th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike Hollmann was a great help. He made the whole experience nice.

Thanks Mike,

Photo for Dan g
September 30th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks so much Tony and staff for taking the time/patience to help my elderly parents find a used car that just "fit". :)

-from daughter, Stephanie

Photo for John A
August 20th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tony Dubois and Justin Forer were very professional, helpful, and considerate of our choice! I found exactly what I was looking for...a 2012 Chrysler Town and Country...glad you sell used vehicles too! Thanks Tony and Justin!!

Photo for Tammy and Chuck S.
July 1st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my new Honda Accord...just need a better snap shot photo than what is here. LOL

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bought two cars here in 6 months. Professional staff. Best prices. Corey is great to work with. Highest personal integrity.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my 3rd new car buying experience...and by far my best. Bobby Rahal IS customer service. They took extraordinary care of my trade in (a unique experience in itself). John Repetz, my sales consultant, was outstanding during my test drive and first meeting then later provided clear steps to take care of my new car purchase over the phone, and made the car buying process smooth, full of valuable information, and most importantly, pressureless and easy. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. #bobbyrahalcustomerforlife

March 4th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The best car buying experience ever!!!!!

Rahal Honda is extremely fortunate to have a sales person like Gordon Beattie. He is pleasant, soft spoken, professional and easy to work with.

So far with 93 miles on the odometer, the vehicle is a very enjoyable Honda Accord!!!!!

Photo for Thomas D
February 26th 2014

For award winning sales and service, come visit Bobby Rahal Honda, your premier retailer of new and used Honda vehicles. Serving Mechanicsburg,Harrisburg, Hershey and Carlisle area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Honda submitted from your local area: