Bobby Rahal Honda

6696 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,431 Sales and 17 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
28
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Newville Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 2nd car from Bobby Rahal Honda and both times have been exceptional! Our salesman Jamal was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I never felt pressured or rushed into making a decision. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to see the staff at Bobby Rahal Honda!

Photo for Mr. & Mrs. Paul J
March 14th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the second car I've bought from here and I will continue to come back. Customer service is awesome, and all the staff at Bobby Rahal are so friendly and always have smiles on their faces. And a special thank you to Tim Fleager, who has had to deal with me for the second time now which isn't always easy : ) thanks for making the car buying process an easy one, will continue to recommend you guys to everyone!

Photo for Michelle K
January 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My salesman, Tom, was patient with me through the whole process as I reviewed different vehicles and offers through 5 different dealerships. In the end, Bobby Rahal Honda got my business and Tom was intergral in making it all possible.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was an excellent experience for us. First dealership to actually show us all the bells and whistles with our new CRV Touring. Thank YOU!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great car-buying experience! Russell gave us just the right amount of attention - no pushy sales tactics, but able to answer all of our questions. He located the color that we wanted quickly, and even sent us pictures of it when it came in! When they say that they shop around to give you the best price, it's the truth. They were fair on the value of our trade-in. If you hate the car-buying process, go to Bobby Rahal - they may just change your mind!!!

Photo for Mike & Audra H
September 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Russell, our sales associate, was very attentive and easy to work with throughout the process, as were all of the folks at Bobby Rahal.

September 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First time here and everyone was very nice and polite. They made the transaction very smooth and less stress. Their cars are very well kept and clean. Had a great experience and was pleased with their service!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

love my Honda crv thanks jessica

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome people to work with.

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Shirley and the Rahal Team Honda !

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER GREAT DEAL NICE CAR THANKS TO BRIAN SENECA

Photo for Strine     CATHY STRINE
August 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan was awesome!! Would definitely recommend him and Bobby Rahal!!!

Photo for Taunya N
July 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very pleased with experience, very friendly sales people

May 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The experience is with out a doubt the best I have ever had at dealership. Rob, was very up front and answered all our questions. Justin, introduced us to all of the different systems in the New Honda Accord we purchased and was very knowledgeable and up-to-date on all the systems. They both should be promote or given a pay raise/bonus. They are a real asset to your staff ! Thank You.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great experience with the Rahal team, very knowledgeable, friendly and personable. We appreciate your patience and professional manner. We love our new car!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love everything about Bobby Rahal Honda, sales, service, finance and technology staff was great. That's why I continue to come back!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I really enjoyed the experience at Bobby Rahal Honda! I test drove a car, loved it. And picked it up the next morning. Corey was by far the best salesperson I have ever encountered while shopping for a new vehicle.

Photo for Andrew B
March 29th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great people and great deal.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamal and Jenna went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and happy with my purchase. I will always be a Bobby Rahal customer and would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Photo for Francis D Johns
February 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly, courteous service in all aspects made buying a new car a pleasurable experience.

December 30th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr,Jamal Smith our Sales Person was outstanding,also Mr.Travis Young and Staff EXCELLENT SERVICE Thank you

September 3rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I very much am enjoying my new car. Thank you so much.

Photo for Sam & Deb Burd
June 5th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We LOVE our new CR-V! When we picked it up at Bobby Rahal, the experience was smooth and efficient. I would definitely recommend Bobby Rahal Honda to anyone looking for a high quality vehicle sold by knowledgeable, personable staff.

Photo for Kelly H
May 21st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with your dealership. Have bought several Hondas from you and would recommend you to friends and family. Jessica was very patient and helpful also.

Photo for Calvin & Ginny Mowery
April 22nd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was by far the easiest car buying experience i ever had very smooth and no pressure

Photo for Harvey  N
February 16th 2014

For award winning sales and service, come visit Bobby Rahal Honda, your premier retailer of new and used Honda vehicles. Serving Mechanicsburg,Harrisburg, Hershey and Carlisle area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Honda submitted from your local area: