Bobby Rahal Honda

6696 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,431 Sales and 17 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  90 Percent
38
4
  10 Percent
4
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Etters Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the moment I called the dealership to hold a vehicle for a test drive through the time I drove that vehicle off the lot as my own, I was incredibly pleased with the way I was treated. Huge thank you to an amazingly kind and knowledgeable sales consultant with a great sense of humor! You're someone we would love to grab a drink with! Matt Cole, general manager, a class act who wants everyone who walks in that door to have a positive, happy experience. Mark Shellenberger, finance consultant- wow! You had us in and out with that paperwork like lightning! And Ally Seibert, thanks for walking me through all the bells, whistles and chimes of my new vehicle. Words cannot express adaquately enough my appreciation!

Photo for Yonette Schneider
March 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good service from the car dealer.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the only dealership we use. We have bougjt two cars from our salesman, Jamal, and we will continue to recommend him and Bobby Rahal to anyone.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sarah was very personal and professional enjoyed the experience

Photo for Madeline p
February 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

This is our second used car from Bobby Rahal. Both experiences were great.

Photo for Olds
December 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience was very positive. The dealership was able to get a Ridgeline Black Edition for me.

Photo for Bill J
December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We started looking for a Honda Pilot and when my wife came across this vehicle we just knew we had to stop in and take it for a test drive. The staff that greeted us set the tone for the night and they were great. Every person we came in contact with was a joy to work with through the whole experience. We would definitely buy another vehicle here without hesitation.

Photo for Roger L
December 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very laid back and friendly negotiation.

November 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jesse made this stressful time 4 me so easy but professional. She is a people person. She is in the right business. I have been telling every one I know about my experience with jesse. Omg I can't believe all that your company will do 4 me at the service dept. I felt like I was in my living room having fun with my girlfriend and family I was very relax. Thank u jesse and the company as well. And I truly believe u have the most professional people working there. A BIG THANKS

Photo for Bobbi
September 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Russell was especially friendly and accommodating.

Photo for Celtruda
August 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the moment we walked through the door until the moment I drove my new car out, Corey was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I will highly recommend him to my friends.

Photo for Janet M
August 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone made the process so quick and painless! I would definitely recommend Bobby Rahat to anyone looking for a new car.

August 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. That's why I keep coming back for over 20 years.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best deal on the pike!

Photo for Michele Kelly
March 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful service, knowledgeable staff, quality car - who could ask for more?!

Photo for Deborah F.
March 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Adam was easy to work with and made the process simple

Photo for Howell
March 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was impressed with my experience in buying a new car. Jeff Gunther listened to what I wanted to buy. He didn't try to push a more expensive car on me. Justin, the business manager, had all the paper work ready for me to sign when I picked up my car. I even got my picture taken with my new car. Thank you all for helping me buy a car. I love it and will recommend Bobby Rahal to all my golfing friends.

Photo for Karge, Carolyn L.
February 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Shaun for making buying my new car a pleasant experience..

Quick service and able to get things done quickly with no hassles or haggling.

Thanks to all.

Photo for Pam K
November 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian was a joy to work with!! Very down to earth & real, not pushy. He went out of his way to assist us.

Overall, a great experience????

Photo for alan & mel hepburn
October 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

tom the sale person was more than excellent.he was a real professional and answered all the question we have,,and every body else were excellent...all were good and professionals..keep the good job...

Photo for gabriel and joan
July 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I thought your trade-in offer for my vehicle was a little low based on KBB and NADA and that is why I gave a good rating instead of excellent. Overall it was a good experience.

July 6th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

fingerprint smudges on both front doors. manufacturing flaw on leather on steering column. salesman/finance need to dust behind computer screens in dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tom Dabich was our sales expert and he did a great job helping us find the perfect Honda Pilot to fit our families needs. He was not your typical pushy salesman and he was excellent with our young daughter during the whole process. Thank you Tom for your help! ????

Photo for Jennifer E.
May 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

It was a pleasure dealing with Bobby Rahal Honda.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ben was a wonderful salesman. He listened to what I was looking for and got me into the right price. Ben and Adam were wonderful about explaining everything and Steven was great with explaining all of the features before we left the dealership. You have a great team and really looking forward to driving my new vehicle and working with all of you!

January 10th 2015

For award winning sales and service, come visit Bobby Rahal Honda, your premier retailer of new and used Honda vehicles. Serving Mechanicsburg,Harrisburg, Hershey and Carlisle area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Honda submitted from your local area: