Bobby Rahal Honda

6696 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,421 Sales and 17 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
104
4
  5 Percent
6
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Etters Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the moment I called the dealership to hold a vehicle for a test drive through the time I drove that vehicle off the lot as my own, I was incredibly pleased with the way I was treated. Huge thank you to an amazingly kind and knowledgeable sales consultant with a great sense of humor! You're someone we would love to grab a drink with! Matt Cole, general manager, a class act who wants everyone who walks in that door to have a positive, happy experience. Mark Shellenberger, finance consultant- wow! You had us in and out with that paperwork like lightning! And Ally Seibert, thanks for walking me through all the bells, whistles and chimes of my new vehicle. Words cannot express adaquately enough my appreciation!

Photo for Yonette Schneider
March 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good service from the car dealer.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the only dealership we use. We have bougjt two cars from our salesman, Jamal, and we will continue to recommend him and Bobby Rahal to anyone.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was quick and efficiently executed.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sarah was very personal and professional enjoyed the experience

Photo for Madeline p
February 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good expience at dealer.

Photo for Jeff Cepietz
February 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Our experience was great; no drama and no pressure.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

This is our second used car from Bobby Rahal. Both experiences were great.

Photo for Olds
December 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience was very positive. The dealership was able to get a Ridgeline Black Edition for me.

Photo for Bill J
December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We started looking for a Honda Pilot and when my wife came across this vehicle we just knew we had to stop in and take it for a test drive. The staff that greeted us set the tone for the night and they were great. Every person we came in contact with was a joy to work with through the whole experience. We would definitely buy another vehicle here without hesitation.

Photo for Roger L
December 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was treated wonderful and my sales person was great!

Photo for Elizabeth S
November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very laid back and friendly negotiation.

November 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Travis, Travis and Mark made my car buying experience very easy. Great dealership to work with!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very satisfied with Sales process. We were very comfortable working with Sales staff and finance. No double talk, no wispering, no back room discusions. Everything was upfront and honest while negotiating our purchase. Rahal was highly recommended by my cousin Donald Vujasinovich.

November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey Weaver made the entire experience very easy from beginning to end. There was no pressure to make a decision right away an was very knowledgable. Corey is an asset to Bobby Rahal Honda .

Photo for Nancy B
September 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jesse made this stressful time 4 me so easy but professional. She is a people person. She is in the right business. I have been telling every one I know about my experience with jesse. Omg I can't believe all that your company will do 4 me at the service dept. I felt like I was in my living room having fun with my girlfriend and family I was very relax. Thank u jesse and the company as well. And I truly believe u have the most professional people working there. A BIG THANKS

Photo for Bobbi
September 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Russell was especially friendly and accommodating.

Photo for Celtruda
August 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the moment we walked through the door until the moment I drove my new car out, Corey was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I will highly recommend him to my friends.

Photo for Janet M
August 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone made the process so quick and painless! I would definitely recommend Bobby Rahat to anyone looking for a new car.

August 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Easy to deal with - took excellent care of us

Photo for Dave & Lois
July 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Greatest buying experience, which involved trading-in my SUV. Tom Dabich was an absolutely phenomenol salesman through the whole process that required getting my new vehicle from another dealer. From now on, Bobby Rahal Honda is the one and only dealer for me.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good car buying experience. Love my HRV. Would definitely recommend this Dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. That's why I keep coming back for over 20 years.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jumping for Joy to be a Honda girl again! Justin & the team were so genuine, knowledgable, and willing to accommodate. Thank You!!!

For award winning sales and service, come visit Bobby Rahal Honda, your premier retailer of new and used Honda vehicles. Serving Mechanicsburg,Harrisburg, Hershey and Carlisle area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Honda submitted from your local area: