Bobby Rahal Lexus of Lewistown

425 Electric Ave.
Lewistown PA 17044

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Lexus of Lewistown
4.9 out of 5

Based on 204 Sales and 2 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
201
4
  2 Percent
5
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesman Simon Foote was extremely knowledgeable an always called me back with any questions we had in a very reasonable time frame

Photo for Larry W
February 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to Giles, Simon, and Scott for helping me to select the vehicle with all of the features that I wanted. Giles is not only knowledgeable about automotive technology, but is a true car enthusiast who loves to drive! This combination provided for a test drive and delivery experience that exceeded my expectations.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great experience with B.R. Lexus of Lewistown. They are very straightforward, friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommended!

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Our car buying experience was all we could have asked for. Friendly , helpful and efficient. A good experience for both Rose and me!

Photo for Gary & Rose N
January 2nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is our 4th lexus from Bobby Rahal in Lewistown and I will not buy anything else or go anywhere else. Everything from the sales department to the service department, they are a class act. Giles made us feel like we were old friends and was just wonderful. I love my Lexus, it is gorgeous. Thank you to everyone. I can honestly say, I will not go anywhere else!

Photo for Michael & Amie
December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Donna and I want to express our thanks to you for the courteous and professional manner extended to us during our recent purchase of the 2017 Lexus RX 350 from your dealership. You went the extra mile to make sure we received the exact vehicle that we wanted. I was very specific as to the color, model, and options. Our compliments to you for your helpfulness and persistence. Also, a word of gratitude to Kimberly Sprout for her expertise in completing the necessary paperwork. She should be recognized as a very valued asset to the dealership. We will be back to purchase our 5th new Lexus before you know it! Thanks again for your efforts and us owning a great vehicle.

Photo for Donna & Greg Banzhaf
December 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have a PHD in finance and I research car purchases in depth - esp Truecar, autotrader, cars.com, KBB Edmunds - I have bought 10 BMWs and two porches - but I no longer deal locally because of price - last 4 cars I bought in NJ and DC and saved $$$

I knew I wanted this car - The prices of the car and trade-in were very fair - or I would have bought elsewhere.

Simon was excellent to deal with in discussions and delivery

I am very happy I dealt with your dealership

Simon was excellent

Photo for Randy W
December 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Giles Diemert, without question and by far, gave my wife and I the most thorough, technically in depth, professional and courteous service and review of the purchase and operation of my wife's beautiful Lexus 570 than we have ever experienced. Frank and Ken were also extremely helpful, courteous and gracious. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Photo for Guy & Marianne Landolfi
November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Simon did an awseome job- I highly recommend him Ana this product-- the Rahal organization is first class and don't hesitate to shop and more importantly buy from them. Their market based pricing made my wife very comfortable and took away the typical back and forth of the negotiation... very fair deal and great experience

Photo for Ryan D. Williams
November 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Giles & Kimberly were wonderful.

November 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a pleasure to work with Giles. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Photo for Christine H
November 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great demonstration of the interior operations was given when we picked up the car.

Photo for Virginia L
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We couldn't have ask for a better salesman! Thank you again Simon!

Photo for Jody & Soulivanh
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my new car! Giles should have the best salesman award. Outstanding job! (if I can remember everything) Thank you Kimberly for making paper work so easy. All the people at the dealership are very nice and helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thank you all so much!

Greatest car ever!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful to work with; very personable.

Photo for Christine K
October 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Giles and Frank for making this car buying experience so outstanding! Thank you Scott, for the test drive. Bobby Rahal Lexus of Lewistown treated me right!

Photo for Matthew R
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We would like to wordsmith this picture caption, "It's Hard To Lose A Lexus, But For THIS Car, We Will Make An Exception!" Please see my new 2017 RX, which I nicknamed, "Batmobile." It was delivered in stellar style by Giles Diemert who sold me my 2004 Lexus. He was uber-patient, explaining all features and ensuring my comfort and knowledge both as an owner and a driver, with special attention to new safety features. Giles is a rock star: an extraordinary active listener, expressive communicator and his car knowledge repertoire inspires trust.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As a first time car buyer experience(my husband did everything on my first vehicle) I was unaware how much information is necessary and how much paperwork is involved but The Bobby Rahal Team made everything efficient and as simple as possible.

The sales team was well informed and took their time to explain all aspects of purchase; including vehicle orientation.

Photo for Louie G
October 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Giles was a pleasure to work with. Hassle free buying experience!

Photo for Kevin H
September 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

. The sales person, Simon Foote, was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy regarding the purchase. He provided prompt responses to all concerns regarding the purchase.

September 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They took the dread out of car shopping! It was a pleasant experience! I could not be happier with my car purchase.

Photo for Linda M
September 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Giles is the best! He really knows his stuff!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable

Photo for Richard J
August 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Simon and Ken were the reason we purchased our vehicle. There was no pressure and they were friendly, caring, and fair. We are looking forward to continuing our relationship with you.

Photo for Fredina I
August 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Giles was excellent and made the process very no nonsense and pressure free. We will definitely consider he and Bobby Rahal Toyota Lexus of Lewistown our go-to dealership when ready to purchase again in the future.

Bobby Rahal Lexus of Lewistown Links

For award winning sales and service, come visit Bobby Rahal Lexus of Lewistown for all your new and pre-owned vehicle needs.We proudly serve the communities of Altoona, Huntingdon, Lewistown, Lockhaven, State College & Tyrone.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Lexus of Lewistown submitted from your local area: