Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,886 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Jason Czado

Sales Consultant

(724) 935-9300 Ext. 5107

Jason Czado is an Inventory Specialist with Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company, with responsibility for Customer Satisfaction, Buying Experience, and Client Vehicle Delivery. Prior to joining Bobby Rahal he worked in Retail Business Management and Hotel/Restaurant Management. Notable are his four years as Food and Beverage Director for Intercontinetal Hotels Group, and Retail Store Management for Brookstone, where he directed multiple stores to new heights in Sales and Service.

Jason's greatest strengths are his Creativity, Drive, and Dedication to the Customer Experience. He thrives on challenges, particularly those that involve finding a client the perfect vehicle. He believes that all sales and buying experiences should be enjoyable occasions.

Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
160
4
  2 Percent
4
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Jason Czado

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience was excellent, professional, and over all - wonderful. Every detail was meticulously addressed. What started out as a dream, became an unexpected delightful experience and dream-come-true. I am so happy to provide this gift to my mom. Thank you guys for all the extra effort put forth to accomplish it. Best part is the delivery - outstanding !!

Photo for Tom and Bev B
March 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jason C., our sales consultant, has been a very efficient, responsive, and informative to make the purchase of the E300 very smooth and pleasant. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Working with Keith, Jason, and Derrick was truly the most enjoyable experience buying a vehicle that we ever have had.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great sales experience as usual. Jason's a top notch associate!

Photo for John B
February 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience. Knowledgeable staff. Smooth delivery process.

Photo for Charlie S
January 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We thought Jason was friendly, professional, very easy to work. The best sales experience we have ever had.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great Car! Great Experience! Absolutely First Class.

Thank you,

Happy New Year

Photo for Michael J.M.
December 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Whole staff was excellent and I can't say how great they treated my wife and I

Photo for Russ B
December 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience. Kind and courteous staff. Made me feel welcome

December 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All aspects of this purchase exceeded my expectations for Mercedes-Benz. The personnel and service were outstanding

Photo for Skip Batson
December 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I've bought many cars in my life, and Jason Czado, by far, has been the best to deal with. He's very knowledgeable about the brand, and he takes care of all of your needs without having to ask him more than once. This was another BEST car buying experience. Thanks Jason!

Photo for Carl B
December 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

An absolute outstanding commitment to customer excellence by Jason Czado and Trent Neely. Will highly recommend to all my friends and family.

A superb experience from start to finish.

Photo for Jeff D
December 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jason was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgable and attentive. We had a wonderful shopping experience.

Photo for Emily B
December 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jason and Ryan were very attentive. Jason had the details down to a tee. Good experience.

Photo for Ron Rak
December 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience at Bobby Rahal. Jason was terrific to work with!

Photo for Mike S
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am very happy with my new car. The service was excellent. Jason was great at finding the exact car I wanted and making it all happen.I felt that my business was important and valued..

Photo for Richard C
November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Professional with solid product knowledge. Dealership was accommodating thru the entire purchase.

Photo for Frank M
November 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

After how well Jason and the team at Bobby Rahal treated me on my last purchase I was so happy to be back. Jason found me the perfect car and took care of every detail. The process was completely painless! Thanks guys for another outstanding experience...see you again!

Photo for Linda C
November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best car buying experience ever

Photo for Ron K
November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We never imagined buying a new car out of state and having it shipped to us, but Jason and Bobby Rahal made it a no brainer. The price and terms were where I knew they should be from the beginning. Jason wasn't trying to start high and wait for me to beat him down like every Mercedes dealer in my area. It was a no hassle, customer first experience.

November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Exceptional Service by the sales and management teams.

Photo for Jeff M
October 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fast, easy, no hassle, transaction.

Photo for John H
October 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Professional personnel at the dealership. Good experience.

Photo for Safdar Khwaja
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent care and attention to detail at every stage of the process.

Photo for John B
September 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything about this dealership is outstanding!

Photo for Janice Z
September 16th 2016
Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: