Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,904 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

John Johnson

Sales Consultant

Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
247
4
  2 Percent
4
3
  0 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of John Johnson

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From beginning to end, the process was the best car buying/leasing experience we have ever had. John Johnson was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly...going out of his way to ensure we were completely satisfied. The review given by Cate Stoy was excellent and very helpful. Thank you for the A+ experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John is the man. First class service from the minute we walked in. Great car

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for the great experience. John Johnson went above and beyond any vehicle purchasing experience I've had in the past. Thank you and I look forward to future business with Rahal and John.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John was super nice and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all the models of cars!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the smoothest vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely helpful answering all my questions. Everything was handled with speed and efficiency without leaving out any important details.

Photo for John T
March 14th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Third car from John. Good person to work with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone is always very helpful

Photo for Deborah W
January 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very impressive and candidly honest. Listened to my needs/wants and resolved. Smooth process. I look forward to more Rahal experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the minute we walked into the showroom we were treated with respect. Everyone in sales and service were amazing. Very positive atmosphere which made the car buying process the most enjoyable we've experienced. Even picking up the car was a celebration...with red bow and and a grand car reveal! Highly recommend; a class act.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service. Always very Profesional and courteous.

Photo for Amr M
December 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Just another perfect transaction because of John Johnson . Stellar gentleman!

Photo for Pamela K
December 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Exc concierge svc. Timely delivery of my vehicle. All in all a very pleasant hassle free experience

Photo for Michael T
December 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Mr. John Johnson is clearly a great asset to your organization. He is knowledgeable caring and represent your company magnificently I would hire him in a minute. The only reason I bought my second car from you was because of the good experience I had the first time

Photo for John P
December 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Painless experience. Salesman was straight forward and didn't pressure. Gave me a fair deal.

Photo for Blake K
December 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Experience was great ! You guys have it all together.

Photo for Brent W
November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John Johnson could not be a better salesman

Photo for Mr. & Mrs. Richard W. Dell
November 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John and Katie we great. We love the car. Thank you.

Photo for Deana D
November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John Johnson did a fabulous job in hearing our needs and working to get us the car that would meet those needs. Very pleased.

Derek was great in explaining the features of the car and making us comfortable. We would like to thank them both for great service.

Photo for Mr. & Mrs. Charles Foley
November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

john was excellent, will look him up on

John was a pleasure to do buy from

our next

Photo for bj & bob f
November 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Photo for Paul D
October 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome salesman. Great complete experience

Photo for Derek T
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my second Mercedes purchase from John S. Johnson at the Bobby Rahal Motor Company. The Mercedes brand speaks for itself, but I will speak for Mr. Johnson, Mark (Assistant Manager) & the dealership. All 3 represent the epitome of customer service at a personal, considerate level. They're exceptionally attentive, listen closely and go out of their way to create a match between your desires, finances & the car which bests meets your criteria. Most importantly I have never felt pressured, but respected during the decision making process. Dealing with the Bobby Rahal Motor Company is a refreshing experience not stereotypically associated with choosing/buying a vehicle. If I were to write their Mission Statement it would contains the words "customer driven, utmost courtesy, honesty & appreciation." I can't recommend this dealership, or John S. Johnson, highly enough to do them justice. I am a committed customer!

Photo for Marilyn C
October 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service & the delivery process was by far the best of any dealership that we have previously dealt with. We would highly recommend!

September 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my 3rd CPO purchase from a Rahal dealership, and my second MB. Every dealership experience from sales to service has been excellent for me for 9 years. The staff are extremely professional and the product is excellent. We have never been dissatisfied.

Photo for Tom D
September 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John Johnson has a gracious approach which makes every customer feel special.

Photo for Betty B
September 1st 2016
Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: