Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,886 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
29
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Aliquippa Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was totally satisfied with the way the sale was handled. Kabby was very helpful. However an oversight on Rahal & Myself noticed the Driver Side Seat seam was torn and needs replaced / repaired. Notified Kabby & he said Rahal would take care of it. Drop it off & get a loaner vehicle. I am a customer of Rahal for a number of years and will continue to be. Satisfied.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Trent and Joe are amazing! I will never visit another dealership! Thanks for everything!

Photo for Islam J
October 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with my experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Professional and courteous. We are pleased with this dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

One of the best used car buying experience. Amazing customer service and attention to detail. I am part of the "family" now.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The most pleasant experience I have ever had buying a car. Everyone was fantastic!

Photo for Larry M
January 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent, and clean atmosphere

December 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian went above and beyond to make for a great buying experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Satisfied with our experience.

Job well done by Dennis and Blake.

September 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone we interacted with was very attentive and treated us like royalty, we are very bappy with our purchase. Special thanks to our salesperzon Kyle.

August 31st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jason the salesman that helped me was amazing! Truthfully everyone on the staff I interacted with was very helpful, friendly, and great to work with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Not the typical car buying experience! John took the time to learn what I was looking for, and made the process easy. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic dealership from sales to service!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My salesman Brian was great and showed great customer service. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was completely over whelmed with the tremendous customer service at the Bobby Rahal Mercedes Dealership!! I loved the atmosphere and most of all how well Kyle ( my salesman) treated my family and I. He went the extra mile to make sure I was completely pleased with the vehicle that I chose. He even made the day I picked up my new Mercedes extra special by adding a "surprise" factor to what was suppose to be a routine car pick up (I won't spoil the surprise for future customers)! He is truly a wonderful employee/salesman and person! I am so very happy with my new car!! I will definitely be stopping back soon just to visit with everyone. I hope I can stay in the Bobby Rahal "family" forever. Thanks again Bobby Rahal and most importantly, Thank you Kyle!

November 4th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very intelligent salesperson, and not too pushy which is much appreciated.

Photo for Jim S
October 13th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic vehicles, customer service and an even better Sales Associate!

Photo for Kelly b
September 22nd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service - great car. Thank you!

Photo for Richard R
August 29th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jeffrey made the entire experience Awesome! Naturally buying a car can be nerve racking however, Jeffrey goes out of his way to build trust and confidence in the entire process. Loooove my new car!!!

July 23rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our first experience with Bobby Rahal was was one that emulated exceptional customer service and a dealership that ranks tops in professionalism that far exceeds their competitors! Kabby is an assess to your sales team, in fact the entire staff we encountered during our experience were first class and made us feel welcome and proud to join the Mercedes Family!

June 19th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Allison was great. Such a wonderful person.

You should be proud to have her as am employee. Very knowledgable.

Thanks for the excellent service.

Teresa

Photo for Teresa Z
June 8th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My salesperson, Allison Doherty was fantastic!

Photo for Mike Z
June 6th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As always I had a very good experience. Kabby Everly was very patient and polite throughout the transaction.

Photo for Doug Rees
May 20th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely the best in customer service from the beginning to the delivery of your new vehicle. Pete and Jay took the time to make certain that I had EVERY detail I wanted. I was notified quickly as to when the arrival date would be. Pete took me for a test drive and explained every feature of the car. At pick up ,once again went through all the features to make certain that I could enjoy everything that Mercedes has to offer to make sure your driving experience is safe and pleasurable. I have purchased other cars from Bobby Rahal and will continue to do so because they are #1 when it comes to sales and service!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We've had our ML350 BlueTEC for one week, and we are pleased with our decision. Bob Kelly was a pleasure to work with, start to finish. I will recommend him and will not hesitate to contact him for our next Mercedes.

Photo for Michael L
March 8th 2014
Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: