Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,902 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
28
4
  3 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Oakdale Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing experience. I won't go anywhere else in the future. This dealership blows all others out of the water!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Absolutely no hassle and the dealership makes the customer feel like a priority. Great experience from start to finish. They definitely have my business for years to come.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My front tire blew out after hitting a pothole. I was late for work and had many important meetings scheduled; I needed to have my car repaired as soon as possible. Brent received my call, coordinated the tire replacement, and scheduled me with Samantha. When arriving, Samantha efficiently and professionally took care of the service with a smile. Your employees are the best I have every experienced! Keep up the great work.

Mike Oliver

Very Satisfied Customer

February 24th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My service advisor, Samantha, explained the services in detail and kept me updated on the status of the work and repairs. Online appointment scheduling and payment is very convenient. My car was sparkling clean inside and outside when I picked it up! Overall excellent service!

February 8th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent dealership, knowledgable staff. Highly recommended. A pleasure to deal with

Photo for Christopher B
October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kabby was incredibly personable, knowledgeable and available and was the ultimate reason I ended up buying the GLE 350 over other brands and other dealerships.

October 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love seeing your body style on the c300w4 so I stop in it was everything i new it would be so we bought it .

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A pleasurable car buying experience. Hassle free.

Photo for Nalini & chandramouli
May 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis was great to deal with!

March 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Cabby is a fantastic sales guy. He went over and beyond to get me in a new car. This is my 2nd purchase with him. I would recommend all my friends to go and see Cabby when they are purchasing a Mercedes. Bobby Rahal does not disappoint. Dave in service has also been a great help through this process.

Photo for Amy C
February 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tremendous job my Dennis and the staff. I will buy another car from Rahal.

Photo for Ralph Ballou
December 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent!! Best car buying experience..stress free!

October 29th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Rock solid sales and lease department. Paper work complete so fast I caught cold from the breeze.

Photo for Mr. Dennis K.
September 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. Lucas loves the car!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience at Bobby Rahal Mercedes-Benz was in a word excellent. Sales Manager John Murphy is a great guy. Very friendly, personable, accommodating, professional, and genuinely interested in your just stopping in to potentially purchase a vehicle. The same may be said about my Sales Consultant Joe Szescila. A very nice man and a real gentleman. He could not possibly have been nicer to me. He is also very knowledgeable and tries to fit you with what you are looking for. No pressure at all. Lastly my Concierge Ryan Nyiri was a gem. Informative, helpful and extremely pleasant. He also encouraged me to call him with any question or concern I had. I have purchased many automobiles over many years and I can truthfully say it was a real pleasure meeting and dealing with these three gentlemen. I would and will recommend this dealership to anyone I speak to and it will be a pleasure doing so. You all made me feel terrific and truly appreciated my business. Again thank you John, Joe, and Ryan. I will be back.

Photo for Charles H
June 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian has been a pleasure to work with. Goes above and beyond in regard to customer service excellence!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were able to quickly come to terms on exactly the car I was interested in. The process was smooth, and the car is spotless.

Photo for Mr. Robert C
May 1st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for a great experience.

John

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The entire staff made my wife and Ifeel like we were family!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Allison and Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company for an excellent car purchasing experience and a very Happy New year vehicle!

Photo for Jim M
January 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris is a fantastic sales person!!

I don't like "pushy" sales people, and he did not make me feel pressured in anyway.

I would highly recommend him to my family and friends!

Thank you Chris!!

Photo for Mrs. Patricia McCartney
October 9th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian was great! He made purchasing my first car easy!

Photo for Jacob G
September 19th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for helping us find a car we love.

Photo for Paula A
September 4th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Salesman Jeff was very helpful! Quick and painless deal. I look forward yo working with him again

Photo for Chris a
August 29th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The experience from beginning to end was great. Every detail has been thought out, geared to making the customers experience enjoyable and about as stress free as buying a car can be.

Photo for Jeffrey K
March 3rd 2014
Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: