Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,895 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  99 Percent
171
4
  1 Percent
1
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Wexford Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As always service was perfect! It is done right priced right, Thanks

March 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

they always go above and beyond to please. Its not always the big stuff...its in the small stuff too. Been with them for 9 years. Im not easy to please either:) BR dealership has only been outstanding in every aspect.

March 4th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Why would you buy anywhere else?

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis was an excellent sales person

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very impressive and candidly honest. Listened to my needs/wants and resolved. Smooth process. I look forward to more Rahal experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis was wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend the Rahal dealership and Dennis to anyone looking for a Mercedes.

Photo for Jennifer O
January 3rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have always loved our experiences with Bobby Rahal. We are on our 3rd car and I can't imagine going anywhere else. From the friendliness of the staff, to the efficiency and attention to detail, I would recommend Bobby Rahal to anyone. I needed windshield wipers today and I was in and out in less than 10 minutes! This team doesn't let something minor take your whole day to resolve, they are amazing!

December 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis was great and efficient

December 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All aspects of this purchase exceeded my expectations for Mercedes-Benz. The personnel and service were outstanding

Photo for Skip Batson
December 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best experience I ever had in buying a car. Kabby Everly and Keith Kroner are outstanding sales professionals. I will be highly recommending Bobby Rahal MB of Wexford to my friends, family and neighbors. Also, want to say that your support personnel, such as Derrick, Ryan and Cait, are top-notch. My wife and I will definitely be back in the future when it is time to purchase a car again. You have a great culture at your dealership. Keep it going and the best of luck to you.

Photo for Kenneth Hricz
November 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Professional with solid product knowledge. Dealership was accommodating thru the entire purchase.

Photo for Frank M
November 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the 4th vehicle we purchased though the Rahal Team. It goes too smoothly time and time again. When issues arise, and they usually do out of nowhere, they are properly and professionally addressed. No one you meet in the organization is ever anything less than courteous , friendly and helpful. Ryan did a great job and we were able to introduce our children and their spouses to the Rahal team as well. We look forward to some driving enjoyment now and tender loving maintenance care from the Rahal folks.

Photo for Joe & Louann B.
November 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Joe Szesccila

And all of the Mercedes Benz team were above and beyond making easy transition and they took the time dedication by making each detail absolutely perfect truly an honor and grateful for the countless hours very lucky to be Mercedes-Benz Wexford costumer for life thanks to the sales service and GM Trent Neely helped me feel that I made the best decision in trading up instead of just trading in having their guidance expertise knowledge and I have complete faith that they will never lead my family or friends in the wrong direction

Thank you very much

Truly exceptional 24 star service or highest rating for Mr. Joe Szesccilla and Kaitlyn Jones made the paperwork easier than imagine (on a 5 star rating they both deserved a perfect 15) I researched a lot of cars and options but I only deal with Mercedes Benz Wexford

Hope the Next 3 years won't go that fast want to enjoy the car to the fullest and keep it under 36k miles is the only challenge

Photo for Lenny L
November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would shop here again

November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic as always and great customer service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pete and John make the leasing experience so easy and affordable. The cars are so reliable and awesome looking. You'll keep coming back year after year, car after car.

Photo for Joanne E
October 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We visited several dealerships. This one was by far the very best in every respect.

Photo for Linda C
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have worked with Dennis and Jay Petrick for more than 20 years. Accordingly, I have hand delivered dozens of my friends to them..They have always done right by me and everyone I recommend to them.

Photo for Bradford H
October 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 6th car I have bought from this dealership. I keep coming back because of their excellent service and knowledgeable sales staff. I highly recommend these guys.

Photo for Dr. E
September 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I test drove several cars, at several different dealerships, before making a decision. I have never had such a great experience working with a dealership, as I did with Bobby Rahal Mercedes! I looked at several vehicles over a two week timeframe after settling on the model I wanted, and from my first contact with sales person Chris Shrieve's, to the front desk receptionists, to the sales managers (who jumped in and helped anytime Chris was unavailable), to the service guys who did an amazing job fixing an interior on a car I really wanted, that was not taken care of properly by the previous owner, and finally to the finance person, they made buying a car a PLEASURE!!! I especially loved that they never placed ANY pressure on me to buy anything, unless I loved it! They even made several attempts to find me exactly what I wanted, until the perfect car was found. I really felt they were trying to help ME find a car, vs. just closing a deal and moving on to the next person, which I witnessed over and over at several other dealerships. They have a customer for life now! AND, I LOVE my new (to me) car!!!! I was always treated as if I were buying brand new (even though I wanted a preowned to save some money), and that told me all I needed to know about the character of that team! I've already recommended them highly, and will continue to do so!!! I can't say enough about them! Awesome team! Classy, professional and respectful the entire time.

September 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience, I'll be back soon.....Thanks

Photo for Rob C
September 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It's always a pleasant experience at Rahal.

Photo for Christine S
September 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

20 year satisfied customer....all aspects of their operation exceeds all expectations

September 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John Johnson and his team at Bobby Rahal Mercedes we're inviting and easy to work with from the get-go. John worked hard to help me find the right car for me and did not try to push me toward something I did not want. The financing went smoothly and quickly. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Photo for Glenn M
August 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All around, Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company is an outstanding dealership. This is my third Mercedes purchase and I hope not the last. I am pleased that two of our family cars are Mercedes and will be serviced by this dealership. As a whole, the dealership does not fail to exceed my expectations. Sandy Barnhart went above and beyond as the sales consultant to make this deal happen.

Photo for Jeffrey F
August 16th 2016
Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: