Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,898 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
75
4
  1 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  1 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Coraopolis Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John is the man. First class service from the minute we walked in. Great car

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mark Jacobs was a pleasure to deal with in all facets of our car buying experience. He was incredibly knowledgeable, on the ball, and actually made our car buying process enjoyable!

March 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best ever. Always go beyond and above what is expected.

February 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great team! Keith, Sandy, Derek, and Kate took the time to locate the car I wanted, and stayed late on a Friday to make sure a revived it.

February 25th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service by all involved, thank you

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a very pleasant experience dealing with Joe and Cate at Bobby Rahal Mercedes. Joe was very easy to deal with and Cate did a great job of showing us how to operate our new car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a wonderful experience!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis did a great job

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Recently purchased our seventh vehicle from Bobby Rahal Mercedes in Wexford. Great customer service! Big thanks to Pete for all of his assistance.

December 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Superb customer service at this dealership! Joe Szescila, my sales consultant was quite knowledgeable and most accessible. He answered all my questions, patiently listened to all my requests, and delivered the car to my home. He made the entire process as seamless and painless as possible.

December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Just another perfect transaction because of John Johnson . Stellar gentleman!

Photo for Pamela K
December 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nice work. Well organized and professional.

Excellent experience from start to finish - typical of Bobby Rahal Company!

Thanks

TK

Photo for Mr Tom Klein
November 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

great people.Pete is the best

Photo for George W
November 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

4TH E CLASS PURCHASED FROM Bobby Rahal Wexford can't say enough about the experience 3rd E from Pete Delli Bovi That says it all

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Domenic Tavella, my salesperson, was fantastic!! I won't buy from anyone else in the future. Very professional, attentive, responsive, knowledgeable - what more can you ask for in a car buying experience? And Bobby Rahal Mercedes in Wexford is literally the best dealership I've ever done business with. The sales and service teams are both fantastic. No exaggeration - go see them and you won't be disappointed. (and no I don't work there or own part of the business - Just very happy with my experience with them!)

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best are buying experience ever. We will definitely recommended your company. Thank you again!!

Photo for J Litterini
June 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

wonderful experience Jason was exceptional!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sandy from start to finish was A+ and we'd highly recommend working with her!

Photo for Linda  and Joe
June 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Working with Joe was a great experience. I love my new car!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bryan is excellent and fulfill our expectations

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent, it was a very pleasant car buying experience, the best I ever had.

Photo for Chris & Anthony Cortese
May 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Every aspect of my experience was top notch - beyond my expectations

Brian is a true professional

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall my experience was excellent!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis Tilko has been my sales expert for the last 10 years plus! I have purchased 6 cars from him over the years. Mr. Murphy has been the manager over the last 10 years as well and always makes my family feel very welcome at the dealership. I have investigated over brands of cars recently thinking maybe it was time to shake it up and try something new but after spending a few days visiting over dealerships, I can honestly say, " No one has a product like a Mercedes and no other dealership can deliver like Bobby Rahal Mercedes!" Dennis , our sales expert has become family to us and we trust him. As a mother, I need to feel good about what car I put my children in and I know Dennis or Murph would never steer me wrong. That is a priceless feeling. Our service advisor Dave Guthrie is always so helpful when we have a question or need our car serviced. Dave looks out for his customers and delivers on his customer service! You have a top notch outfit at Bobby Rahal Mercedes and we are customers for life!! I WILL NEVER NOT OWN A MERCEDES!!!

Photo for Patrick and Renee Cunningham
March 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is a very customer oriented and first class auto dealership, one that I would highly recommend.

Its 30 years since my last new second-hand auto purchase. The Rahal Dealership had a few vehicles posted on CarGurus that caught my attention. I was somewhat reluctant, thinking a large dealership was not competitive. I was WRONG! I purchased a 2009 Lexus ES350 at a GREAT PRICE according to CarCurus and it looks like it shipped from the Lexus plant last month. Everyone who participated in the sale process, Cabby my salesman, Sandy in Warranties and Kim in Financing were suburb. Thank You for a very pleasant auto buying experience.

Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: