Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,893 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  96 Percent
110
4
  4 Percent
4
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Mc Kees Rocks Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always great service and great friendly people!

March 12th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bryan Darcangelo is such a good sales rep at rahal

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Totally professional, relaxed and fun. Enjoyed the whole process. Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian was fantastic to work with!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The reason why I bought the car it was Chris Shrieve. He certainly knows what he is doing, his experience and his ability to communicate with the client at the highest level. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris was outstanding in efforts to make this purchase as easy as possible for us. His patience with our many questions about our new vehicle helped to make this buying decision very easy to complete the deal. Although we had some issues regarding the vehicle at the time of delivery, he assured us that all will be handled, and he eased our minds of any problems we were concerned about. He is very easy to deal with, and we would be very comfortable purchasing from him again and steering our friends his way.

January 3rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jason and Ryan were very attentive. Jason had the details down to a tee. Good experience.

Photo for Ron Rak
December 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As always consistently excellent experience in dealing with Rahal dealerships from whom we have purchased about 15 vehicles over the years.

Photo for Richard F
November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Thank you to Chris Shrieve and Bobby Rahal for an awesome experience!

Photo for Ms. Allison Rayburg
October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love the guys at Bobby Rahal top notch professionalism all the way ! Kabby is always ready to help with a smile and great attitude. John Murphy runs a great crew and is a credit to his profession.. Our family has purchased a few vehicles from Rahal. There is no better place:sunglasses:

Photo for Paulinho P
October 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As usual, things went smoothly and to our satisfaction.

October 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe was a great salesperson!

September 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have been getting cars from Bobby Rahall from many years and as always they really take good care of us.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Derek and Dennis were great!

Photo for Linda G
August 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis was fabulous and so was Derek

Photo for Linda G
August 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This new CLE AMG 63 S is an absolute beast. Luxury and raw power combined.

Photo for Jerry C
August 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing customer service and wonderful salesman!

Photo for Elizabeth L
August 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a pleasure meeting and working with Domenic and Kabby. Great car buying experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything at the dealership is professional, friendly and completely satisfying

Photo for Michael J
August 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Bobby Rahal goes above and beyond the call of duty. I would recommend everyone to do business there!

Photo for Dana Rutka
August 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They made shopping for a car a First class experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First Class everything! Bobby Rahal makes buying a car special! Thanks you everyone for the 1st Class expirience.

Photo for Bill & Corinne
July 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was perfect very customer friendly.

June 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I appreciate that transparency and openness of the entire process of the purchase of my vehicle. It is refreshing. I have found a dealership that will continue to get my business and a place that I will highly recommend to friends.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Loved the low pressure approach of my salesman. He gets a 10 on product knowledge. When you have a product that sells itself, no reason to be pushy, right? Looking forward to a great relationship going forward.

Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: