Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,904 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
103
4
  1 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  1 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Sewickley Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis is the,best Salesman! He is very good at his job and a very caring person. Thank you Dennis!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I trust the personnel at this dealership and I've been happy with all of the cars that I have purchased here.

Photo for Michael Orsini
March 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Each time I visit BR for servicing- I'm so pleasantly surprised at the entire experience. EVERY person I encounter, whether it's my service advisor, someone cleaning, someone passing me in the hall, an advisor talking to a person in the waiting room, or the cashier-they are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and kind! Its so refreshing to find so many employees that are consistently at the top of their game and really appear to like their jobs. Thanks BR and keep up the excellent service!

March 7th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Working with Keith, Jason, and Derrick was truly the most enjoyable experience buying a vehicle that we ever have had.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The service is top notch.

Photo for Laura D
February 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Car was perfect when done and clean!

January 31st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love the car, Dennis was great to search for the car I wanted.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe is an excellent sales person. I appreciate his attention to detail and helping me find my new vehicle.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

2nd Vehicle purchased from Rahal. Great sales experience and service above and beyond!!

January 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience in the purchase of my new CPO vehicle.

Photo for Thomas B
December 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian Darcangelo was simply the best in providing me the easiest and most thorough sales experience.

Photo for Charlotte G
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience! Professional and very competent.

Photo for Mr. John M
November 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful and courteous. Made the buying experience easy. Bob Gee was very professional, knowledgable, and helpful. We especially appreciated the insurance assistance and the willingness to spend the time to explain the features of the navigation and audio system. Could not been better.

Photo for Ted & Sue W
November 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience. Knowledgeable, accommodating salesman.

Photo for Joe C
November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very easy process and treated exceptionally well.

Photo for Andrew P
November 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Photo for Paul D
October 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome salesman. Great complete experience

Photo for Derek T
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The Bobby Rahal organization is extremely professional and friendly. It is a great experience dealing with the entire organization. The reception entering the door, the service department, and the sales department are well trained and genuinely care. Not your normal car buying experience.

Photo for George S
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

Car was not properly preped and it had 500 miles on the odometer. Had to leave at the dealership for new tires and repairs. I bought it as a new car, not a demo.

Photo for David Cooper
September 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris Shrieve and Ryan Decker were both very helpful, extremely knowledgeable and very accommodating with my schedule. I'm so excited about my new Mercedes SUV! I'm a first time Mercedes buyer and the experience was awesome!

September 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bob Gee is an outstanding sales person.

August 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience!!! Chris Shrieve is a fantastic salesman and I would recommend him the all of my friends & family. I will always purchase through Chris

Photo for Dr. David MacIsaac
August 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the moment I walked in the door at Bobby Rahal Mercedes, I felt extremely comfortable and my experience could not have been better. At no time did I feel overwhelmed, or that someone was trying to persuade me to make a decision to buy a car. As a matter of fact, I had difficulty making a decision as to which car and what features I wanted. My sales assistant, Kyle Henny was fantastic at helping me make the decision that was right for me. Thank you, Bobby Rahal, for making this a wonderful experience. I absolutely love my new GLA250

Photo for Dania P
August 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good experience!! Kabby and Kyle are very helpful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis was very nice and helpful with our purchase. He knew exactly what we were looking for :)

Photo for Ruitong W
July 22nd 2016
Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: