Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,887 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
137
4
  2 Percent
3
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Mark-it was fun! Let's do it again sometime.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. Thank you Mark!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our first new Mercedes. The car, dealership and sales representative exceeded our expectations!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bob Gee is great to work with!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fair pricing and tremendous delivery process

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sandy is awesome! Best sales person ever, made everything so easy and a great experience!@

Photo for Kenny & Dawn
February 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kabby in sales was NO pressure and very forthcoming with a wealth of useful information. Very pleasant experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe helped from the moment I stepped in the door till I signed on the dotted line. No sales person has ever done that with me. I have always been ushered to the credit dept. and so forth. I had a great experience. I was treated with utmost respect. Joe followed through with emails and phone calls to make sure that I understood everything that went with my car. I will definitely buy another car from Joe!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had just had a horrible car experience since I was a VW diesel owner and trading my car in. Kabby was so professional and always willing to discuss all of my options. The entire crew at Bobby Rahal Mercedes in Wexford was very good to me. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bobby Rahal's personal makes you feel right at home, they are very professional, very friendly and they get the job done and make sure that you're satisfied totally before you leave.

January 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We enjoy dealing with Brian! It is always and very easy, organized and a quick process.

Brian is very knowledgeable and helpful.

December 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience at Bobby Rahal. Jason was terrific to work with!

Photo for Mike S
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Very courteous and professional dealership and Sandy was the best.

Photo for Rich E
November 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the third car we bought from Bobby Rahul Auto.

We have test-driven two cars this time. The sales persons (Bobby Rahal Mercedes - Chris & Dominic; Bobby Rahal Land Rover - Robert) are all very helpful. At the end, we picked the one at the Mercedes Store. Chris helped us to go through the purchasing process smoothly. We are very happy with the new car. The only disappointment is that we had different quotes for our trade-in car with two stores. But overall, we are very satisfied with the service and personnels of Bobby Rahal Auto.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris was extremely professional, courteous and helpful in all his interactions. An ideal salesperson. Had great experience at Bobby Rahal.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dominic did a tremendous job. He listened to my wish list and delivered a vehicle to match. The entire experience was top-notch in large part because of Dominic.

Photo for Michael M
November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We have always been very satisfied with Bob Gee and his customer service. He follows up on his commitments

Photo for Jane T
November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The process was seem less. We were left with no questions. When we went to pick the car up they did a beautiful job cleaning it. From beginning to end this experience was great. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Photo for Jaime M
October 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I wanted to replace my 2011’ E350 due to an accident.

I purchased my last two Mercedes from Bob Gee, so without hesitation I called Bob. His first concern was my health. Next, he searched to locate a newer car with my specific color, options and price requirements. He found my exact car and started the process. The next day he was scheduled to go to MB headquarters in Germany, so he made asked Sales Consultant Brian Darcangelo to follow up and complete the sale. Brian didn’t miss a beat. It was seamless. Brian’s goal was to make sure I was satisfied. I was more than satisfied. Additionally, Sales Manager John Murphy followed the process the whole time.

I need to mention Jay Petrak, Preowned Sales Manager. Jay personally made sure that I received the best price, service and incentives that MB of America could offer.

This team met and exceeded all my expectations. I highly recommend buying and servicing your Mercedes Benz at Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company, Wexford, Pa. Definitely, I know I will buy my next

Mercedes Benz from Bob Gee.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The overall car buying experience was smooth & Brian Darcangelo was very knowledgeable about the car he sold to us.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bob Gee made buying a car a truly pleasurable experience. Would highly recommend Bob and the entire dealership team.

Photo for Barbara B
August 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Another great car buying experience. Brian is awesome!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the 3rd used car we've purchased from Bobby Rahal, and have been pleased each time.

Photo for Gerald M
August 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan did a great job throughout the sales process

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am so pleased with the experience I had from purchasing a used car from Bob Gee. He made the transfer from my sister to meet so easy. I was so surprised and delighted that he treated me with such respect and surprised me with my car being covered with a red bow which I did not expect when I bought a used car. The whole experience was wonderful and I am elated with my new car. My sister referred me to Bob Gee, and I could not have had a better car purchasing experience

Photo for Jill Z
July 21st 2016
Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: