Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,900 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
126
4
  3 Percent
4
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  1 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Working with Brian Darcangelo was a pleasure!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan was the BEST he made my buying experience exciting and easy. He will always be my favorite sales guy!

Photo for Janet Weaver
March 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was friendly and professional.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Went from 2014 E Class Cab to new 2017 C Class Cab.

This will be my Mercedes Benz Club car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They satisfied all my car neefs

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We thought Jason was friendly, professional, very easy to work. The best sales experience we have ever had.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the fourth vehicle purchased from Bobby Rahal Motorcar Companies and every time, I am reminded how professional and easy the buying process is.

Photo for Antonio C
January 6th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a wonderful experience at this Bobby Rahal dealership. From the time we first set foot in the door (a month ago) until the moment we departed with our vehicle this afternoon, we were treated with courtesy and professionalism. Extra thanks and gratitude go out to Joe Szescila. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and we cannot thank him enough. We are thrilled with our C300 and will be recommending Bobby Rahal Mercedes to all of our family, friends and colleagues.

Photo for Irma H
December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Exc concierge svc. Timely delivery of my vehicle. All in all a very pleasant hassle free experience

Photo for Michael T
December 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Painless experience. Salesman was straight forward and didn't pressure. Gave me a fair deal.

Photo for Blake K
December 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good service and professional

Photo for John P
December 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John Johnson could not be a better salesman

Photo for Mr. & Mrs. Richard W. Dell
November 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with Bob Gee

Photo for Marc L
November 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From start to finish a five star experience.

November 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

john was excellent, will look him up on

John was a pleasure to do buy from

our next

Photo for bj & bob f
November 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great first experience buying a car!

Photo for Danielle D
November 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kabby was great! He didn't push the sale of extra items, explained everything very well and made sure all of the items in our used car that was previously damaged were repaired.

Photo for Hilary G
October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The experience was outstanding as expected.

October 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing service and an all-around wonderful car buying experience. Once a Bobby Rahal buyer, always a Bobby Rahal buyer!

Photo for Levi
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Overall, we were satisfied with our first time experience at the dealership.

September 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have just purchased an E-class from Bobby Rahal in Wexford. The sales men Ryan Decker was awesome. Always contacted me to keep me up to date on everything. He is the best!! I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a vehicle. Everyone at Bobby Rahal was kind and excellent. I had the best experience purchasing my 1st Benz.?

?

Thank you very much??

Kenneth Garcia?

Photo for Ken G
September 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Chris S.

Was absolutely awesome!

Thank you and God Bless

Photo for The Harris
August 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan you did a great job!!! A real down to earth person with great values. My wife and I talked about how you're a out going person. You and I also had a great conversation yesterday. Keep up the good work, you will go far and I'll be in touch.

Photo for Eric Benson
August 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kabby and Chris were awesome. The process was easy and enjoyable. And Caty was very thorough and delightful to work with. Thank-you

Photo for Donna J
August 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis did an outstanding job, he is a great representative for Rahal and Mercedes Benz. He comes across as honest and committed. His knoweledge of the Benz was appreciated, very interesting to listen to. My 22 year old son who accompanied me said that Dennis was the nicest salesman he has ever met.

August 15th 2016
Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: