Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,898 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
54
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  2 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Canonsburg Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Joe Szescila for an awesome buying experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My husband and I went to Bobby Rahal Motorcar to trade-in a 2011 Mercedes and purchase a new car. I was so impressed with our sales person, the dealership, and their first class handling of the transaction, I decided to purchase the GLA 250 for myself.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mark Jacobs is professional and a gentleman. Derek Toadvine knows the information on the vehicle inside and out. His presentation was excellent. The facilities are beautiful. I am very pleased with my experience at Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

the purchase was a enjoyable experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bobby Rahal Motorcar made this process fast, simple, and fun.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They always take care of their clients. They're the best!

Photo for Thomas M
November 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Brian went the extra mile

Photo for Tyler & Janelle V
November 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great buying experience! Kabby was very helpful and patient every step of the way! They addressed all of our concerns and made us very happy customers! We would highly recommend going to see him! He will take great care of you!

Photo for Ryan Pabis
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

WE HAVE BOUGHT 5 CARS FROM THIS SALESMAN AND HE IS THE GREATEST SALESMAN EVER!! THE BEST SERVICE ALL THE TIME!!! WE WILL BE BACK SOON IM SURE KNOWING MY HUSBAND, HE LOVES CARS!!

Photo for Karen & GARY S
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis, Chris & entire crew made this a great experience - as always!

Photo for Lynn V
October 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kabby is the best! So efficient knowledgable and professional !!!

Photo for Susan F
September 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First Mercedes for us and the experience was really easy and fast- thank you Jason- Please to work with you -

Photo for Stephanie G
August 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellence service with intellectual and helpful employees!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great presentation by Ryan explaining the cars systems and features.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John and Kate were extremely proficient in explaining the contract and the functions of the car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Outstanding experience . Could not have been more enthusiastic and accommodating !

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I started looking at SL's in Texas and Florida, but we said we wouldn't buy

anything until we checked with Dennis Tilko, our salesman at Bobby Rahal.

My wife and I have bought 4 or 5 cars from Dennis and just really trust him and

the great service we get there at Bobby Rahal. Naturally, we found what we were

looking for and will probably be back before the end of the year for an SUV. Of

course we will be checking with Dennis first..Thanks

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. Everyone was polite and professional. Love the car.

Photo for Michael L
February 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jason was a wonderful salesman to work with. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. We did not feel any pressure to rush into a decision. I will definitely recommend Jason to any family and friends who are car shopping.

Photo for Ria K
January 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience and an easy process

Photo for Michael S
December 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Truly a 5 star experience. Nice presentation. Staff stayed after closing hours to assist with delivery of car. Thank you.

Photo for Marian M
December 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience with Bobby Rahal in Wexford was amazing, everyone there is extremely professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an easy and pleasant buy.

A big thank you for Ryan Decker who's very knowledgeable and professional don't hesitate to ask for him.

Photo for Irving G
November 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pete, our salesman, went above and beyond to accommodate us. He's wonderful!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with our new car. Thanks Joe Szescila.

Photo for Marian M
October 13th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

this cls550 was the second car we got ,john johnson ,justin and the crew was the best,,even after buying this car justin came to our home to help us adjust things with the car options,,,thanks to you guys

August 30th 2015
Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: