Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,886 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  88 Percent
22
4
  8 Percent
2
3
  4 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Export Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a pleasure working with Derek Toadvine. Derek was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Pete was very good and easy to deal with. The service department in the other had dropped the ball. Somehow my car was flooded from the time I put money down until delivery, which was eventually

Taken care of. They also left a screwdriver in my engine bay under the hood. They also put the heat director on upside down under the passenger seat. I feel like since it was a used car that they just didn't put a lot of effort into the car but did try to fix their errors. .

Photo for Patricia C
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Professional personnel at the dealership. Good experience.

Photo for Safdar Khwaja
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe Szescila was fantastic, great experience and a great car!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience with sales, sales management, and Product concierge.

Professional and courteous attention from the moment we entered the door until we left.

Can't wait to return!

Riley Seals

Photo for Riley S
July 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sandra Barnhart was an absolute joy to deal with. I loved her honesty and was not your typical car sales person. I will definitely look for her on our next purchase. Everyone should take a lesson from her. Thank you for making the car buying experience great.

Photo for Charles S/ Robin
May 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kabby was excellent!!!! He was informative & knowledgeable & if there wasn't something he was familiar with, he sought out the answer. He also updated us on a day to day basis & returned our phone calls in a timely manor. He made sure we were comfortable both times we visited the dealership. This dealership is very lucky to have him as an employee!!! He had no complaints, is proud & loves what he does at Bobby Rshal. He is a definite asset! Thank you Kabby!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bob Gee knows exactly what I like and never disappoints.

Photo for Doreen S
January 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jeff and Ryan were great. Jeff was very knowledgeable. Ryan thoroughly explained all the features of the car on pickup. He is super at his job!

Photo for Lisa L
November 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We've had a few minor technical setbacks related to the vehicle we purchased a few days ago, but the response of Dominic Tavella and John Murphy was second to none. The setbacks were no fault of these individuals, but they were extremely swift and empathetic to our concerns and needs. I am very impressed with their exceptional service and quite honestly, although I REALLY love my BMW, their service makes me want to buy a Mercedes Benz as my next car from Bobby Rahal! I'm confident they will make everything right with the vehicle, and I appreciate the excellent service!

November 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for the wonderful experience purchasing the car. We are looking forward to driving it!

Photo for Ken & Nancy A
November 11th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience with the sales and delivery people!

Photo for Mr. & Mrs. Mark R
November 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Joe is very courteous sale person

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kyle is an enthusiastic and knowledgeable sales person and it was a pleasure to work with him. We've bought a lot of cars over the years and it is a process that we typically don't enjoy, but Kyle made it into a fun, easy, and efficient experience.

March 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

When you team up the Ultimate Mercedes Benz dealership, Bobby Rahal Mercedes, with the ultimate salesperson, Brian Darcangelo, and the best management staff on the planet, you got yourself one serious winning combination! Thank you Bobby Rahal Mercedes! David J!

Photo for David J
February 6th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Believe me folks....Bobby Rahal Mercedes takes the amazing Benz to an entirely higher Chakra. Brian Darcangelo and the entire management team make all the magic. Thank you for all you've done to make me the happiest client of yours!

Photo for David J
February 5th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my second purchase from Dennis Tillko, he has been great to deal with. Will be back to see him when it's time for my third purchase.

October 24th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My Entire Experience revolving around this 2015 S-Class purchase was...as Jack Nicholson says....."As Good As It Gets!" What a Team Brian Darcangelo and David Dragisic proved to be. I have owned many S-classes....and none even come close to the caliber of this amazing new model. Everyone on Earth should have the pleasure of driving this car....if only once....and I'm quite certain....they would say: "It's almost not Fair just to call this.....a Car~". Thank you everyone at Bobby Rahal. David Nader

Photo for David J
August 18th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Of all the automobiles I've purchased over the years, nothing even comes close to the fantastic experience that I had buying this Benz at Bobby Rahal. They've truly mastered the art of Car Buying Bliss!

Photo for David J
August 11th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe provided me with excellent service. Unfortunately, the "features" of your new C-class are not entirely satisfactory. Getting it started is like an airplane pilot's pre-flight check list. First I switch on the engine, then I have to turn off the ECO system (which I hate and don't trust) every time I start the car, followed by turning down the radio volume (which resets/increases from the previous time I drove the car, followed by switching the Audio/NAV system to display the Audio or Map (every time I stop the car, it resets to the "Enter your Designation" screen which takes multiple clicks of the center knob to reset to Maps (it doesn't seem to always do this -- sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't), and finally, I have to shift the car into gear, but I can't easily/smoothly pull the stick back -- I have to jog it right then back then left then back. I've owned 5 other Mercedes in the past and never had this kind of problem. Most of this could be fixed with a software update, but according to Joe, this is not going to be available

Photo for Robert T
February 18th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pete made the buying experience an absolute joy. He got us zeroed in on the model that was right for us very quickly. He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars and all of their features. He worked on his day off to help us close the deal. Pete was patient with us as he reviewed the operation of our vehicle before we left the dealership. We always felt he had our interests at heart. We never felt pressured. The hospitality at Bobby Rahal was excellent.

Photo for Kurt and Anita
February 3rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great customer experience! Will be sure to shop here next time.

Photo for Eugene Trudell
November 30th 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Allison went above and beyond for us. We have never experienced a sales person like her during the car buying process (especially since she came in on her day off!). If this was based solely on Allison, she would receive FIVE stars!

October 22nd 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a fantastic experience dealing with Rahal Mercedes. Wonderful people here!

Photo for Matthew
September 26th 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian Darcangelo\'s attention to detail and outstanding service far exceeded my expectations. I knew the car I wanted to buy, but I didn\'t know what to expect from Rahal. I was sold on all accounts. Thanks, Brian!

Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: