Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,976 Sales and 33 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
34
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Butler Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I searched many makes/models over the last 5 months and was very pleased to land upon this vehicle - exactly met my criteria: safe/decent fuel mileage/zippy and pretty. Mark worked with me over the past 8 weeks and was incredibly patient; accommodating; funny; knowledgeable and just great! The entire experience was honestly, delightful and the warranty and service I expect to be as outstanding. Thank you - be back in a few years for a newer model :)

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Greatest experience ever purchasing a vehicle, thanks to Dennis Tilko and the entire Wexford team!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my first time stepping up to a Mercedes - Benz . From the minute I walked into the showroom I was very Relaxed and Impressed. I was greeted as soon as I stepped into the showroom and my sales consultant Sandy Barnhart helped me immediately. She showed me the GLC 300 that was interested in .Sandy and entire staff there went over and beyond what I have ever experienced at any other dealer before. When I went to pick up my vehicle Sandy greeted me at the door and then Derek Toadvine my Product Concierge revealed to me my new GLC 300 and went over the entire vehicle and explained all the operations. Could not be happier . Thanks again to Sandy and the other Staff.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very satisfied with our Bobby Rahal Motocar experience. Delivery experience was excellent.

Photo for Ben a
November 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian deserves a huge raise, his knowledge of cars and inventory is second to none, very impressed with this young man.

Photo for Randy B
October 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very with all of our dealing with Bobby Rahal MB. Chris did a great job.

Photo for Mr & Mrs. Larry Hoffman
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great cars, great service and the staff is outstanding. Dennis Tilko is the best of the best.

September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my 3rd CPO purchase from a Rahal dealership, and my second MB. Every dealership experience from sales to service has been excellent for me for 9 years. The staff are extremely professional and the product is excellent. We have never been dissatisfied.

Photo for Tom D
September 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

amazing and awesome. Best vehicle we have ever driven............

Photo for Vicky & Rich
August 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great Dealership, sales was was awesome.

Photo for Mr. Rocco N
July 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sandy was terrific! She spent time with my wife and I to make sure we found the perfect car for us. She took great care in making sure the process was painless and hassle free. And after the sale she followed up to make sure we had no questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Sandy and Rahal Motors to anyone.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Shopped the past few days for Audi, Porsche, Jaguar, and Mercedes and our experience at Bobby Rahal was by far the best!

Photo for Bryan S
July 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian is very professional sale agent

April 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The absolute best car buying experience anyone could have... Rahal Mercedes is the premier dealership to work with. Dennis Tilko was great to work with from A to Z. I will never buy another vehicle anywhere else but Rahal!!!

Photo for Scott Laconi
April 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone is so friendly and helpful!! Kudos to Bobby Rahal!!! ????????

Photo for Debbie G
January 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kyle took the time to work with us to make sure I got my dream car. They took the time to go over the settings and instruments. Looking forward to many years enjoying the car and being a long term customer.

Photo for Raylene E
December 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A big thanks to Bob Gee for getting the financing and insurance done quickly for my new GLK so we could take it on vacation. A 12 hour road trip is a great way to test out a new car. Needless to say, I love the car!

July 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis is the best! He takes good care of his customers. As a result,

I have been a loyal customer of Dennis and Bobby Rahal for over 20 years.

Thank you!

Photo for Jocelyn h
June 29th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The experience was a pleasure. Dennis listened to our needs in our new to us vehicle, he gave us a beautiful demonstration and we purchased. Numerous benefits were made available to us with warranty programs and instruction on the features. We are delighted with the vehicle and find the Dennis and his team exceptional with their attention to our needs.

Photo for Rosie H
June 16th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The car is everything we wanted with some new updated additions! Great Job Rahal!!!!!

Photo for James and Pina Phillips
June 5th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe did a great job, and the car is awesome.

March 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always a joy to work with Bob Gee! Love my new GLA. Thanks Bob!

Photo for Patty D
December 10th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Having experienced over 30 car purchases,this was the most satisfying and fun event. Dennis Tilko was an outstanding sales associate! He was knowledgable,fair,honest,compassionate,available,friendly, an overall wonderful person. This is the person I highly recommend if you are buying a MB.

Photo for John k
November 12th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kyle Henny made this an outstanding sales experience that was done at our pace with absolutely no pressure. Kyle was very knowledgeable, patient and exceptionally personable. Kyle and Sales Manager, Keith Kroner worked collaboratively to tailor this sale for us and we are very appreciative for the hard work and personal attention to our specific needs. Thank you guys, you're awesome!

Photo for Stan p
October 31st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Buying our car was very easy and no hassles. Awesome experience!

Photo for Mr &r mrs joe taylor
October 18th 2014
Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: