Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,892 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
84
4
  1 Percent
1
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Mars Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sandy did an excellent job, she found the exact car I wanted!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great customer service and overall experience!

Photo for Jared W
February 22nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great sales experience as usual. Jason's a top notch associate!

Photo for John B
February 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience with Kabby and team.

Photo for Rebecca G
February 4th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent overall experience at Bobby Rahal!

Photo for Mark A. Bartholic
January 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Enjoyed the experience. Cabby was easy to deal with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pleased with the entire process in selecting the right vehicle.

Photo for Judy & Dave McNally
December 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall an exceptional experience!

Professional & knowledge people at all levels.

Photo for Leda K
December 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis Tilko was amazing Made the experience very smooth

Photo for Tracy T
December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis provided an outstanding purchasing experience. His enthusiasm was infectious and made the occasion special.

Photo for Barry  Reymer
December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jason was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgable and attentive. We had a wonderful shopping experience.

Photo for Emily B
December 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best car buying experience ever

Photo for Ron K
November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John and Katie we great. We love the car. Thank you.

Photo for Deana D
November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe and Ryan were extremely helpful throughout the whole car buying process. I gave Joe the aspects and size I was looking for in a vehicle and he helped me realize that the GL450 was the best fit for starting a family. The whole Mercedes team was extremely professional and prompt with replying to my questions during our car search. I had a great experience and I would strongly recommend this dealership along with Joe or Ryan when you are in need of your next vehicle.

Photo for Vincent A
October 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Purchase #16 from Rahal

Photo for Neal P
October 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Another awesome experience with the professional assistance of Chris Shrieve. Love the C450 AMG. Thank you Chris and Team Rahal!

October 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with overall experience.

September 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis Tilko is awesome. His commitment to customer service is unmatched. This is the 5th Mercedes Benz vehicle that I have purchased or leased from Dennis. I plan to maintain this relationship well into the future.

September 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We have purchased 10 cars from Rahal through the years and working with Bobby G keeps us returning along with Jay and the entire staff and management. Without reservation, we wholeheartedly RECOMMEND Bobby G and the Rahal family.

Photo for Al  and Donna Heiles
September 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis was outstanding. Very attentive and personable. My wife and I were extremely pleased with our overall experience.

August 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience through the purchasing process. Everyone that I met was friendly, courteous, accommodating and concerned. I haven't had to use the Service Department yet but through my research I found that customers rave about their experience with Service and that was a big factor in my decision to buy at Bobby Rahal. My salesperson, Sandy was over the top trying to find and deliver a "perfect" car for me.

Photo for John & Mary Ann Oakley
August 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

She was superior !! The best !!!

Photo for Gina V
August 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis helped make our transaction seamless. He was an excellent salesman to work with.

Photo for Dawn D
June 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe is the best !

June 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bob Gee was very professional & knowledgeable. He believes in the cars & it shows in his demeanor. I would feel comfortable making another decision with Bob on which vehicle suits my needs. He is an incredible asset to the company.

Photo for MaryBeth T.
May 21st 2016
Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: