Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,900 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
125
4
  2 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Cranberry Twp Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful experience. Bob Gee was great.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Met expectaions for brake repair

February 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kabby was fantastic- Ive returned to him 4 times to buy a vehicle.

There were a few unforeseen bumps in the purchase- he resolved all of them for me.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience buying the GLC! Sandy was knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan Decker is a stud!!!! Great communication, excellent customer relations, thorough detailed information on the vehicle. Hands down best car buying experience we've had.

Excellent overall!!

Photo for Brandon &
December 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pete was great thru the long process of building & receiving our vehicle. Derek was a wealth of info when picking it up. It is a wonderful Christmas present.

Photo for Kristin M
December 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Could not have been better

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great sales and service experience. This is my 5th car from Rahal.

Photo for Charles K
November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis was very helpful and the overall buying experience was very positive.

Photo for Duane W
November 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kabby is great and the dealership is great to work with.

Photo for Christine K
November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The experience working with Sandy Barnhardt was great!

Photo for Brian K
November 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for a great experience! Joe and the entire team made this a great process.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Second time buyer, best service anywhere! you

Photo for Jennifer W
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis was an outstanding sales consultant. He gave me all the information I needed and was not pushy on anything that wasn't of interest. He wasn't trying to sell me on things I didn't care about and made the whole process simple as pie. I would recommend Rahal to anyone looking to buy in the North Hills area.

Thanks!

Photo for Jonathan W
October 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my 4th GL from Bobby Rahal. I continue to come back due to the professionalism, knowledge, and customer service I receive from them.

Photo for Ryan M
October 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything about this dealership is outstanding!

Photo for Janice Z
September 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The attention to detail, good listening skills and immediate response to my concerns was the hallmark of my sales experience in buying my Mercedes from Bobby Rahal. Their outstanding reputation is well deserved. Thank you

Photo for Catherine W
September 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Have not had my SUV for a whole day yet but the experience at Rahal was by far the best. Most impressive sales and concierge experience I have ever had! I can't wait to drive my new SUV and love it as much as I loved the process at Bobby Rahal!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bob Gee goes well beyond selling a car, he is knowledgeable, friendly, kind and patient, explaining all features of the vehicle. I consider Bob my friend as well as the guy I will always go back to and buy my next new S-Class Mercedes.

Photo for Cliff L
August 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sandy was recommended to me and she made the process so pleasant.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the fourth car that I have purchased from Bob Gee. He is a true professional and has the patience of a saint when working with me. He goes above and beyond to make sure that my sales experience is enjoyable. He even took the time to come to my home and link my car up with my garage door opener on his day off. I also love the service I received there. Samantha Porco is also a true professional. I would highly recommend Bobby Rahal to anyone that needs a new car. John Murphy is always there with a smile on his face as well. I have nothing but good things to say and as I said I will continue to buy my cars from Bob Gee.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The Best Buying experience I've ever had...now for the third time.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Outstanding experience from start to finish!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The hold dealership was.

Magnificent. The salesman Kyel was.great really knows his job, an very pleasant.

Photo for Charles m
July 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service here. An unforgettable experience

Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: