Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company

10701 Perry Highway
Wexford PA 15090

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,895 Sales and 32 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
30
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  3 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in New Castle Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan Decker & Jay Petrak could not have been any better. They are the best. Bobby Rahal should be proud to have these gentlemen as employees.

Photo for Ed & Mary Ann Giangiuli
March 25th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All work was done as requested promptly and professionally.

February 24th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis Tilko is a true pro! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used high end vehicle. This is the 5th or 6th vehicle our family has purchased from Dennis and his knowledge, support and professionalism is always flawless.

StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

I've never experienced such terrible customer service, especially from a car dealership. The sales consultant working with me offered assistwnce, only to then ignore me for a week, and then sell the car underneath me, with still, no response. Disgusting customer service. I will bad mouth this company to as many people as I come in to contact with. This is NOT how you run a company.

October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good it's the 4th vehicle I bought from B. Rahal

October 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sandra did a excellent job, made the process very easy and made sure all my needs were meet. All your sales people were great.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sandra was provided a high quality experience that was both quick and easy! We are enjoying our new car! Thank you!

Photo for Adam & Tabitha M.
September 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service, have bought multiple cars from Bobby Rahal Mercedes Benz over the years. Always enjoy working with Bob Gee.

Photo for Cathy A
August 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Took 2 hours to select, test drive, negotiate and sign purchasing documents. Two hours from arrival to driving home in my new car. Bet that set a record. The staff made that happen. Thanks all of you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great Experience ... good job Ryan for all the good product information!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I can't say enough about Brian. He was very thorough, polite, and went beyond to work with us.

Ryan was so sweet and help.

They actually made buying a car easy and without stress.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bob is fantastic as always!!!!!

Photo for Kim A
April 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pete and Ryan did a fantastic job making us feel comfortable with our new purchase.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Super people and friendly. Makes the process fun, something one doesn't mind doing.

Photo for Bob Regal
December 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everybody was kind and did their job with pro's confidence/attitude. Very friendly. They all made us feel comfortable through out the process. Thank you !

Photo for Dr. Jay K
December 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian continues to be an outstanding sales representative for Mercedes Benz. This is our second purchase and we look forward to dealing with Brian on the next purchase.

The complete staff at Rahal made us feel at home. Personal attention, mutual respect and a very clean (almost clinical) environment blend to make the purchasing experience a true pleasure.

November 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is our third MB purchased working with Brian Darcangelo. Brian and the people at Bobby Rahal are truly great to work with and make the total experience very enjoyable. Brian's courteous approach and attention to detail is unmatched.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesman John Johnson was so personable and so honest was not pushy and he really made me feel in control of everything which made me feel really comfortable I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car he's the best thanks John for making this a very pleasant experience!!!!!!

Photo for Mr &Mrs George & Lisa T
May 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Until now, we have always hated the car shopping process. Jason helped us to find a car that we are both comfortable driving. With the help of his extensive knowledge, we were able to do this in a short amount of time. He also helped us to appreciate the dealership and what they offer the consumer. Jason went above and beyond what was necessary and did it in an efficient and timely manner. We will be trading my daughter's car in June for a Mercedes.

April 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

first time buyers of Mercedes, very pleased with the process.

Photo for Frank a
April 24th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John Johnson was fabulous

Photo for Bob Regal
March 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dennis and entire staff were extremely professional and courteous. Taking delivery of our vehicle was a first class experience. Dennis made sure you understood everything about the car inside and out. I truly appreciated dealing with the Bobby Rahal Group.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian made this purchasing experience very pleasant and enjoyable in all regards. The selection, test-drive, negotiation and ultimate delivery were unique and unlike that which we have experienced before. This was our first Mercedes and I am confident it will not be our last, especially if quality people like Brian continue to represent Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company. With regard to the quality of the vehicle, we are confident we purchased the best!

November 28th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

kyle was very easy to deal with very friendly and gave us great service very pleased with him and our car

Photo for Richard D
August 28th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent reception by the dealership. John M , manager of the Mercedes dealership was very friendly, funny and most gracious. Excellent customer service on this first experience at Bobby Rahal .

Photo for Gregory C
August 28th 2014
Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company Links

One of the most trusted Mercedes-Benz dealerships in the Cranberry Township, Washington County, and Pittsburgh area.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Motorcar Company submitted from your local area: