Bobby Rahal Toyota

6711 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,415 Sales and 18 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
40
4
  7 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Boiling Springs Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service from start to finish!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very pleasant! I had a good experience here.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. Very professional!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Every aspect of each experience with the dealership has been outstanding from test drives to purchase to service. This was my second purchase through Bobby Rahal. Love my new 4 Runner.

Thank you for entrusting Bobby Rahal Toyota for your automotive needs.

April 4th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good service and satisfying experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good experience when purchasing this vehicle.

February 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My wife is happy, so I am happy.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great dealership, good, helpful staff. A pleasure to do business with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

4th New car from this Dealership. ..always a Good experience !

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Quality vehicle, knowledgeable staff, easy process

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is our second car we got from bobby rahal and we are never dissapointes with the service,, always treated with respect and knidness...we will be back again...

Photo for George B
December 15th 2016

We appreciate the trust and loyalty you have placed in Bobby Rahal Toyota. Enjoy the new RAV4 and please let us know if you have any questions. Many thanks...

December 19th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From start to finish of buying a car - great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Justin and Jake were excellent to deal with. I have bought my last three vehicles from Bobby Rahal Toyota and all with Justin Stoner!

Photo for Daniel Meckler
November 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesman was very helpful and did a great job so I could drive my car home that day

Photo for Klinger Sharon
October 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always fantastic at Bobby Rahal. This is the third car we have bought here and they are excellent to deal with whether you are buying a new car or coming in for service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Outstanding service, Will shop again

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We have bought multiple vehicles from Justin Stoner at bobby rahal. Justin is always extremely helpful and not a normal pushy salesman. He truly has his customers best interest at heart. He gets the situation you are in. Justin doesn't promise you anything but he does commit to exhausting all options even if there wasn't an option. I will only deal with Justin for a car sale, he is our jake at state farm (commercial joke).

March 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Me. Phan was a pleasure to work with. He and the staff at Bobby Rahal Toyota went the extra mile to be sure I was a satisfied customer. We highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with Bobby Rahal!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

After months of thinking about purchasing a Prius C, we finally made the leap and couldn't be happier. Working with Olivia was seamless. We appreciated her honest, direct answers to our questions and her respect for our own decision making process. Thanks also to Todd for taking the time to measure the inside of the car before we test drove it to make sure the cello would fit . . . it does! Once again, Bobby Rahal has met all our expectations!

Photo for Matt & Jenn
February 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Curteous ferindly economical and workable

January 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The the Camry on 12/12.

Took a "road trip" to Florida over New Years. (about 12 days)

33.6 mpg. comfortable drive, ride and handling

Took the Open house tour on 12/19. Amazing!!

My wife asked me why we waited so long to buy a Toyota

GO FIGURE!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Solid experience at Bobby Rahal

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The team was very helpful and the car is great!

Photo for Kelly A
September 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The best truck buying experience I ever had. It was a ver smooth relaxing experience!!!

Thank you,

Marc

Photo for Teenie
August 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

i am very happy with my truck.

Photo for Cave
June 13th 2015

Providing quality automobiles and award-winning service to central Pennsylvania for two decades, Bobby Rahal Toyota is proud to serve the communities of Mechanicsburg, Harrisburg, Enola, Lemoyne, New Cumberland, Carlisle and the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Toyota submitted from your local area: