Bobby Rahal Toyota

6711 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,414 Sales and 18 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
99
4
  7 Percent
7
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Dillsburg Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the fourth car we have bought from BR Toyota over the past ten years. All have been great. One is going strong at 201500 miles. I hope this goes to 300000!

Great group!

Thank you Anna for your repeat business! We appreciate your trust and loyalty to Bobby Rahal Toyota and we are sure you will enjoy this Toyota for as many great miles!!

April 24th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great job excellent service as always

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome experience. Except for financing

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jeff herb was a great help in dealing with getting the credit information.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so much for all your help. We're really happy with our new purchase and also continue to be loyal to this dealership. Thank you again for our salesperson Kevin Beeken and to the staff.

Photo for Flordeliza Davis
March 16th

We appreciate the trust and loyalty you have placed in Bobby Rahal Toyota. We realize you have many choices when it comes to where to purchase a new vehicle and we are honored you chose us. Many Thanks

March 20th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for all of your help.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My overall experience with everyone at Bobby Rahal Toyota was excellent. Some other members of my family have purchased automobiles from here and also have had a great experience as well.

Photo for Del-Raso Becky
February 8th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike was thorough professional and a pleasure to work with throughout our buying experience

Photo for Fkrammersr
February 4th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Did a good job on the new car

Photo for Barb  a wagner
January 5th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Like the truck alot and will be looking for another vehicle for Karen next year....

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good process and very professional

Photo for Constance Monaghan
November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nick and the rest of the team were helpful, professional and personable. Great attitude and a noticeable commitment to customer service.

Photo for Rick & Tracy Pawelski
November 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

very quick and easy, great experience.

November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a superb buying experience. Thank you!!!

Photo for David H
November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Alan Phan was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. The paperwork process went quickly and the gadgets on the car were thoroughly explained. Very satisfied all the way around. Thank you!

Photo for Alice F.
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I've been a client of Bobby Rahal Toyota for approximate 14-years and have always received top notch service and customer satisfaction that keeps me loyal to them. You can trust that they will not give you a bad deal. I highly recommend them for car purchase or service.

Photo for John C
October 25th 2016

Thank you for the kind words John. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in our dealership and we will continue to work hard to keep you happy and loyal. Many Thanks

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is our 3rd Toyota purchased at Bobby Rahal. We have been totally impressed with how well we have been treated by both the sales and service departments. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our cars and maintenance. We tell all our friends about how exceptional Rahal is.

October 20th 2016

Thank you again Larry for your loyalty to our dealership. We appreciate your trust you have given to us and we look forward to helping you in the future.

October 24th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jen was very helpful through the process of buying a new car. If we buy a car from toyota in the future I would not hesitate to see Jen!

Jita Kyoei

(we shine together),

Photo for Addams  Sue Ann
October 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had another excellent experience. Thank you!

Photo for Jahn
October 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were fortunate to have worked with Mike DeRosa. We were not happy for him in that he wasn't working in his college field but we were happy that he was there when we were purchasing. We felt he wasn't a typical car salesman but so much more. He was very personable and wonderful to work with.

Photo for Glenn & PJ Lerew
October 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My 3rd Rahal Toyota vehicle experience was once again excellent. Sales and all service and everyday business contact still remains impressive (i.e. excellent).

Photo for  Doug R
August 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First, a Thank You to Brittney Miller for handling my initial request through the internet. She forwarded my request to Olivia Knaby who handled the sales process with me and worked with me to find the vehicle I was looking for. The exact item I wanted wasn't available, but this wasn't the fault of anyone, it was simply a matter of conditions and it was okay. I still found the perfect vehicle which provides me with 99% of the features I was hoping to find. The overall process was fantastic! I'd also like to thank Jennifer Miller for making the finance process easy and painless. I wish to also thank Austin Smith for providing the technical overview of the vehicle. We had a great experience and a great start in what I hope will be a long, enjoyable relationship with Toyota.

Photo for Chris Pence
August 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience, everyone involved was excellent to work with !!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I upgraded and lowered payments with 0% interest. Bobby Rahal Toyota is the best!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very patient and kid-friendly! Thanks Toyota

Providing quality automobiles and award-winning service to central Pennsylvania for two decades, Bobby Rahal Toyota is proud to serve the communities of Mechanicsburg, Harrisburg, Enola, Lemoyne, New Cumberland, Carlisle and the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Toyota submitted from your local area: