Bobby Rahal Toyota

6711 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,415 Sales and 18 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
40
4
  2 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Duncannon Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My second time around. Love Bobby Rahal Toyota! Mike DeRosa took care of everything.

Thank you Megan for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing Bobby Rahal Toyota. Enjoy your new RAV4!!

March 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The process was so streamline, from when we decided on the car, to signing the paperwork and driving off!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful experience with Nick Fox and Bibby Rahal. He is a wonderful salesman and works with you for the best deal available.

Photo for Damaris K
February 12th

Enjoy your new Toyota Rav4!! We appreciate your business and look forward to many great years of service.

February 20th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service. Dedicated Team.

February 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jack was very easy to work with and was very accommodating with changes.

Photo for Heather D
October 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

To be completely honest we didn't even think Bobby Rahal was interested at first. We had a number that we wanted to reach and Brandy gave us numbers that weren't even close. So we continued to look around and went to two other Toyota dealerships. The one dealership wasn't willing to work with us and was trying to convince us to lease. Which wasn't an option for us and we tried explaining that. Brandy also offered that option but didn't keep bringing it up after we told her that wasn't for us. The second Toyota dealership was working with us but we had to drive out there twice and they kept giving us the run around. That is when Brandy reached back out to us (a day after her sales manager did) and gave us some new numbers. Those numbers were still above what we were looking for and we told her that we were close with the other dealership. Without her saying "well maybe we can get closer" or "let me see what I can do." She just sent a response email with numbers under where we wanted to be. I was so amazed that there were no games and she was truly being helpful without jerking us around. I was so relieved and ready for the sale. Brandy was beyond helpful and I fault myself at being so willing to walk away. My husband already has plans to purchase a Toyota Tacoma and I know exactly where we will go when we do, Bobby Rahal. Thank you for not fiddling with us and making the transaction so seamless. We love our purchase.

Photo for Katy C.
May 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Beautiful vehicle! Love the 3rd row seating!

Photo for Rissinger
May 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would like to thank Heather Ritter for going out of her way to make this purchase happen. She was terrific to work with along with the staff who prepared and showed me the features of the truck on delivery day. Thank you all.

Photo for Greg
April 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nick Fox and Shawn Gilbert provided excellent service. This is our second vehicle at Bobby Rahal and Shawn. Nick had also assisted with our most recent purchase. The quality of service and how well Bobby Rahal staff take care of their customers is why we will be back in the future for our next Toyota.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Anothet pleasant car shpppin experience. Thank you Jennifer Alves.

Photo for Carnes, David H
March 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fast, efficient, and always friendly. My second Prius, I absolutely love the car.

Photo for Jamie H
March 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sean Gilbert made purchasing my new Tacoma a excellent experience.

February 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was my first experience at your dealership. Every interaction was professional. I am truly impressed with all staff I interacted with. I would highly recommend you to others. I am very impressed with the entire operation from test driving a vehicle to purchasing.

January 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan Loope was our sales contact at the dealership and he is an excellent representative for the Toyota Rav4! He knew so much about the vehicle that we bought that it was a pleasure working with him.

Photo for Kathleen & James Chiles
December 19th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The day I walked into Bobby Rahal I was met by a young lady named Olivia, I had been to multiple car dealerships over the last couple days and felt very overwhelmed and pressured!! She made me feel welcomed with no pressure at all very kind and friendly. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions!! Paperwork was very simple not confusing. I also have to mention the great job that Jenny did in financing and Brittney who showed me the technical part of my new vehicle!! Thanks! My experience was great and I will recommend Bobby Rahal to my family and friends!!! I was also surprised with a special treat for my "Yellow Lab Zoe" sitting in my Rava 4 from Olivia.... how sweet and personal going out of her way to make me feel special!! Awesome Job Everyone?? Thank You??

Zoe and I Love my Rava 4?

Photo for Debbie F
November 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone we dealt with during the long process was very courteous and helpful.

October 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great overall experience with Rahal!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone involved with purchasing and delivery off car was very nice and helpful

Photo for Takach
July 1st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nick Fox was amazing to work with! What a seamless process! Thanks again!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fast hassle free sale and delivery. Excellent job Justin Stoner and supporting staff. THANK YOU

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience was excellent even though I was there all day I was very well accommodated.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ryan Loope was awesome to work with!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best place to buy a car.

Photo for Robert M
February 5th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was an overall good experience.

October 26th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very helpful and polite

August 7th 2014

Providing quality automobiles and award-winning service to central Pennsylvania for two decades, Bobby Rahal Toyota is proud to serve the communities of Mechanicsburg, Harrisburg, Enola, Lemoyne, New Cumberland, Carlisle and the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Toyota submitted from your local area: