Bobby Rahal Toyota

6711 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,414 Sales and 18 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
87
4
  5 Percent
5
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Enola Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience all around at Bobby Rahal Toyota.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experiences with Bobby Rahal Toyota have always been positive with all of the departments. Customer Service is far and above, and always appreciated.

Jen has been more than helpful, and goes the extra mile for her customers...I always feel everything has been explained and documented for me....she is "family".

Photo for Patricia W
April 20th

Thank you Patricia for your business... It is our pleasure to help and we enjoyed getting to know you through this process. Enjoy your new Toyota!!

April 24th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nick Fox was great. I would recommend him to anyone.

Photo for Melanie W.
April 20th

Thank you for the kind words... We appreciate your business and are so glad you chose Bobby Rahal Toyota.

April 24th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The sales associate was very helping in giving me options and helping us make the best decision on a car. Everyone at the dealership was overall very friendly and helpful!

Thank you for the purchase of a new car from our dealership. We are so glad you chose Bobby Rahal Toyota.

April 24th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I purchased a Honda years ago from Bobby Rahal. So I wanted to go back.

Photo for Kreitzer. AK
March 31st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike Mullen was absolutely amazing. And, everyone I met there after. Best car but experience ever!! :) every single employee was great!

Photo for Shelly L
March 30th

We are happy that you are so happy!! We enjoyed working with you on the purchase of the new RAV4!! Happy travels...

March 30th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very positive experience with everyone we dealt with.

Photo for Charles A.
March 24th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesperson Olivia was a gem. She new exactly what we wanted and presented us with a very reasonable package. The entire buying process was smooth and stream-lined from start to finish. We are repeat customers and would certainly return.

February 28th

Thank you for your trust and loyalty to Bobby Rahal Toyota. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to helping you in the future. Many Thanks.

March 6th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutey pleased with the entire process!

Photo for Carinne J
February 26th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience from our sales advisor Justin, Matt in Finance, and Austin to set up the new technologies for our RAV4 Hybrid was superb. We have been a client of Bobby Rahal for nearly twenty years and have always valued the commitment to excellence from sales to service.

Photo for George and Francine Serafin
December 22nd 2016

Thank you George and Francine for your loyalty to Bobby Rahal. We appreciated your business and friendship over all the years. Enjoy your new Toyota RAV4!!

December 27th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an excellent buying experience with Toyota. Kevin was an excellent sales rep and helped me purchase the right car for me.

Thank you!!!

December 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were very pleased with Jen Alves our sales person. She was very knowledgeable about the Avalon and all its features. The answers to our questions were immediate. I recommend this sales person to all .

Photo for Bareuther
December 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole process was excellent I like to thank Mr Kevin for his kindness and professional handling the vehicle sale he made everything easier and convenient for us,i also like to thank Jen she s so sweet and knows what she s doing too and the technician guy who explained to us some of features our vehicle had

November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Simply the best in customer care and service!

November 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dealership went above and beyond to beat the competition and satisfy me. Olivia was friendly and accommodating and I will recommend her to friends.

Photo for Jerry G
November 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Allan was excellent! Love my new car! Thanks Allan and Bobby Rahal Toyota!

Photo for Laura Brion
October 22nd 2016

Thank you Laura for your feedback!! We appreciate your business and enjoy your new Toyota!!

October 24th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am extremely pleased with my new RAV4, and my purchase experience with Bobby Rahal Toyota was excellent, from start to finish. Kevin was my first contact, and I could not ask for better treatment, assistance, and guidance through this entire experience.

I am looking forward to my many years with the RAV, and using your service department, to keep it in great condition.

October 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our entire experience was excellent! We would highly recommend Nick Fox and Bobby Rahal Toyota!!! Austin was great educating us on all the tech features of the car! He knows his stuff!! Very, very happy with my new Camry!!!

September 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We bought our first Toyota from Bobby Rahal 16 years ago - and our Echo is still going strong. So we decided to buy again, and can't wait to start enjoying our 2016 Corolla LE!

Photo for Randy G
August 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am a fan of this dealership. I had bought my last car from them 15 years ago.

My experience is all positive; hence, the repeat business.

Photo for Laurel S.
July 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I had a great experience, we bought a number of cars off of you, plus my son works for Rahal so that also keeps us coming back.

Photo for Lewis Shistle A
July 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We bought a vehicle a little over a year ago here at Bobby Rahal, and had such a great experience. When it came time to replace another vehicle, it wasn't even questioned on where we were going to buy it. Thanks for making our experiences great!.

Photo for Carl C.
July 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sean was very helpful and made the buying process easy. We have purchased 5 vehicles from Bobby Rahal and this was another great experience!

Photo for Carol Q
June 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We just purchased a 2016 Highlander and the experience was wonderful. Justin Stoner was awesome! It was a pleasure working with everyone, including Amanda, Brandon, and Tim Yeich. Thank you for making the process so simple.

Photo for Mike and Teri Ferster
May 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my second time taking my car in to Bobby Rahal Toyota and I cannot say enough good things about the service department. Honest, reliable, extremely neat and clean, and really friendly without being condescending. I so appreciate service like this. Thank you for being a great team!

May 13th 2016

Providing quality automobiles and award-winning service to central Pennsylvania for two decades, Bobby Rahal Toyota is proud to serve the communities of Mechanicsburg, Harrisburg, Enola, Lemoyne, New Cumberland, Carlisle and the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Toyota submitted from your local area: