Bobby Rahal Toyota

6711 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,414 Sales and 18 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
68
4
  7 Percent
5
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Middletown Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All personnel were exceptionally informative and helpful. From the website and test drive through finances and vehicle options overview, the experience was great. A pleasure buying a car with your dealership.

Thank you Kristi as you were a pleasure to work with on the purchase of your new Toyota. Enjoy!!

April 24th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was quick and efficient. No pressure

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin was great, very polite and friendly. Did exactly what I wanted when I first arrived and did not push the sale. Great experience beginning to end.

Photo for Montgomery
March 31st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As always, a great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always a pleasure dealing with all facets of the Rahal organization!

They are a well tuned organization from your arrival to your departure!

A great group of true professionals!

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great people...very easy to work with...very helpful from start to finish.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Easy and professional car buying experience. Justin, Randy, Austin and Amanda were awesome to work with. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Navarro, Jennifer and Austin were all amazing and extremely helpful! If you are looking to purchase a car and would like to be treated with amazing service this is the place to go! Thanks again to everyone for all your help, you guys rock!!!!!!

Thank you Kelly for the kind words... We appreciate you choosing Bobby Rahal Toyota as we know you have many choices. We are honored you chose us to spend your hard earned money. Enjoy your new Toyota RAV4.

February 27th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jake did an excellent job of going over the car at delivery and explaining how everything worked and all the bells and whistles on the SUV

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great place, great people, love my new vehicle!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent, friendly, professional, good people here! Really nice experience!

Photo for Donglin X
December 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Your team is great to work with! Thank you!

Photo for T Shannon
December 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the third time Nick Fox has helped us buy a vehicle, each time has been better than the last. The entire team was personable and helpful. To anyone who gives us the slightest excuse we tell them about Bobby Rahal, and with this truck's unique look people are giving us the opportunity.

Photo for William and Mary H
November 30th 2016

Thank you William and Mary for your continued business with Bobby Rahal Toyota. We hated to see that awesome customized Tundra leave our dealership but we are so happy it went to a good home. Enjoy!!!

December 5th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Bobby Rahul delivered another awesome new vehicle purchasing experience...from super friendly Olivia greeting me in the parking lot and introducing to the right car then turning me over to an incredibly awesome salesperson, Justin, who made sure I got a good deal, to Diana finalizing the paperwork and then Austin making sure I knew how to use all the features, the whole experience was great! I would highly recommend Bobby Rahul to anyone looking for a great car buying experience! And since this is my second Toyota from Bobby Rahul, I can vouch for their service department also. I wouldn't trust my servicing to anyone else!

Photo for Kelly Martin
November 30th 2016

Enjoy your new Rav4!! Thank you for continued business with Bobby Rahal Toyota. We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to seeing you in the future. Many thanks...

December 5th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience at Bobby Rahal was great! Brandy was a professional salesperson and Kevin did a thorough job with the delivery. I would do business with Bobby Rahal Toyota again.

Photo for Stephen M Loss
November 7th 2016

We hope you enjoy your new Toyota!! Thank you for your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

November 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The entire team was excellent throughout the entire process. Very satisfied.

Photo for Brian L
October 30th 2016

Thank you Brian!! Love the Red TRD PRO!! Enjoy it and have fun...

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Mike was so helpful and knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable. I will be going back to Mike for every car I ever purchase.

Photo for Katelyn M
October 15th 2016

Enjoy your new 4Runner Katelyn and Thank You for choosing Bobby Rahal Toyota for your automotive needs.

October 17th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jen was a delightful person who helped us in every way during the process of purchasing our brand new car.We think that Jen is a great asset to Bobby Raha Toyota(Carlisle Pike)If all car dealerships had a Sales Rep like her those cars would go fast.We will highly recommend friends and family to her.Thank you....The Wilson's

Photo for Marianna W
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales, sales manager, technology, financial were all real great to work with!! And yes for those curious georges', that is a second car we purchased.

Photo for Jon And Julie Wilt
September 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

financial, technology, sales, sales manager were all honest and great to work with!!

Photo for jon and julie wilt
September 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very smooth process from selection to delivery. This is my 2nd car from here. The service department is excellent.

Photo for P Geesaman
August 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike did an awesome job presenting the 2 vehicles that were picked out for us. Flexed his schedule around our chaos on thursday and was just a great salesman.

Photo for Forrester
August 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Easy no hassle & no pressure buying process that made the experience enjoyable. The entire team also made you feel valued and appreciated. Will definitely be first stop when the other car needs replaced.

Photo for Brett W
August 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him!.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent, top quality service, friendly salesmen, Alan is the best!

Photo for Alexa Z.
June 16th 2016

Providing quality automobiles and award-winning service to central Pennsylvania for two decades, Bobby Rahal Toyota is proud to serve the communities of Mechanicsburg, Harrisburg, Enola, Lemoyne, New Cumberland, Carlisle and the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Toyota submitted from your local area: