Bobby Rahal Toyota

6711 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,417 Sales and 18 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
83
4
  2 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Harrisburg Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful experience, this is the 4th car I have bought from Bobby Rahal Toyota and have always been treated well and professionally! Wonderful group to work with!

We appreciate you choosing Bobby Rahal Toyota for your automotive needs. Thank you for your trust and loyalty to our dealership and we will continue to work hard to earn your business in the future.

April 24th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Such a great car buying experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am very impressed with the experience I had at Bobby Rahal Toyota! I have a 3 month old baby so car shopping was difficult. Bobby Rahal had me in and out and the deal done in no time! And even though I bought a used Honda, they took the time to go over all the tech and features and had it washed, shining, and full of gas. Thanks to everyone for making this a great experience!

Thank you Nikki for the kind words... We appreciate your business and look forward to many years of great service.

March 27th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The employees are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Quick, easy, and a great experience.

We appreciate your business and look forward to many great years of service. Thank you for your business.

March 20th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very pleased with the entire process, salesman very knowledgeable and I'm happy with the Corolla. Market pricing and Rahal discounts alleviated the stress of negotiating a price. Hope to get our next vehicle from Rahal.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Rahal Toyota is top notch and the professionals working there are the best in the area.

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future for any automotive needs. Enjoy the new 4Runner!!

February 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a positive experience.

Photo for Hemingway
January 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, we will return in the future to purchase another vehicle.

Photo for Harford, R.
January 25th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Technical was quite clear, thorough, and friendly in explaining features

January 24th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly people and overall great experience all around!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Car research was done with Consume Reports. My sales agent was Dave Engler and simply put he was fantastic! Dave is very knowledgeable, has a calming disposition, and a welcoming presence. I rated the Service as N/A because I haven't used it yet.

Photo for JohnK
December 24th 2016

Thank you for choosing Bobby Rahal Toyota. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Enjoy your new Toyota!!

December 27th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am a returning customer as you will not find excellent customer service elsewhere from the start with sales to walking you through all the gadgets and tech of your new car. Plan to see us back in the future.

November 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Rahal is extremely friendly, helpful and never make you feel pressured. NICK FOX is the best sales rep ever!!!!

Photo for Nadine N.
October 22nd 2016

Thank you Nadine for the kind words. We appreciate your business and enjoyed working with you as well.

October 24th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jack is wonderful. I had no intention of buying a car the day I came in, but he genuinely cared about finding me the right car for me. He went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered and make me feel like a valuable customer! Amanda in financing was helpful and explained everything. Austin who showed me all the technology in my car was very kind and helped me set up some of the features. I had emailed back and forth with Brittany before coming to Bobby Rahal and she was very prompt with communicating and informing me of all of my options. I appreciate everything the staff did for me. The people who worked with me truly are the best! I couldn't be happier. I love my new car!!

Photo for Elizabeth H
August 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Garth made our buying experience extremely fast and easy. He was excellent to work with. Bobby Rahal was by far the fairest Toyota dealership in Central Pennsylvania. This is our first experience with Bobby Rahal, but we will be sure to use them with all of our car buying in the future!

Photo for Kimberlee W
August 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome team and great service especially with Jack Eshelman...

Photo for Rodriguez-Lanzot
July 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Got a lot more for a trade in than I expected. They were fast and explained everything to my liking.

Photo for Bollinger
July 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my 2016 Highlander. Overall experience was great. Brandy S. was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership (& Brandy as your sales rep!).

Photo for Andrea Q
July 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jack did a terrific job of salesmanship. When we had our test drive he was very patient and thorough with his explanation of the vehicle's features. Our personal feelings are that this young man has great potential with Rahal or any future profession he chooses. He has great people skills. We were pleased to have him as our guide to choosing a new vehicle.

Photo for Rodger and Patricia D.
June 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Justin went over and above on this sale and made the entire experience very easy. The linex, bed cover, and running bars were already done when I arrived and saved me a lot of time. Well done!

Amanda made the arduous paperwork go very smoothly too.

Thank you for my THIRD Toyota Tundra!

Photo for Craig Shaknis
May 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very professional dealership and informative.

April 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. Every person that we have encountered is polite, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used automobile.

March 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We love our new RAV4 hybrid. Our salesman Justin was so enjoyable to work with.

Photo for Korie & Steve
March 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I hadn't bought a new car in many years. The experience of my purchase from Olivia couldn't have been better. She was patient, informative and just made me feel comfortable about everything. Learned a lot about new features that I was unfamiliar with when they went through every detail of the car. Great dealership to work with. Thanks...Steve

Providing quality automobiles and award-winning service to central Pennsylvania for two decades, Bobby Rahal Toyota is proud to serve the communities of Mechanicsburg, Harrisburg, Enola, Lemoyne, New Cumberland, Carlisle and the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Toyota submitted from your local area: