Bobby Rahal Toyota

6711 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,417 Sales and 18 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  92 Percent
35
4
  5 Percent
2
3
  3 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Newville Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I've purchased no less than SEVEN vehicles from Rahal and will continue to do so should the need arise. Excellent dealership and staff.

We appreciate your trust and loyalty to Bobby Rahal Toyota and are so happy you chose us for your automotive needs.

April 11th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I don't care to leave more

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Loving my new Toyota Highlander. Thank you Nick Fox for all your help and friendly personal care. Everyone that helped us was awesome to work with .

March 2nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I can't express my gratitude enough. Justin was extremely helpful, professional and personable.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was a total satisfaction.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Alan was the best! He didn't pressure me, he was very personable and went out of his way to help me get the car I wanted! It was an awesome experience!

Photo for Kelly
November 18th 2016

Enjoy the new Camry Kelly!! Thank you for choosing Bobby Rahal Toyota.

November 21st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our Toyota experience was great. Our salesman, Nick Fox, was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. (The car really sold itself)! Toyota quality is top-notch. Having had 6 previous Toyotas, we know we will not be disappointed.

Brandon, the tech guy, made sure we knew the right settings and buttons to push to make our driving experience easy and fun.

Thanks to Nick, we are very satisfied with our purchase.

Photo for Frank and Sher W
September 19th 2016

We appreciate your business and please let us know if you ever have any questions. Thank you

September 26th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Heather.Ritter is a very pleasant and helpful Lady, she is very knowledgeable, about her Toyota's for sale. She was not pushy, and did not try to sell me something I didn't want, and she answered any and all questions that I presented to her. I would deal with this salesman again with no qualms. I highly recommend her if you are interested in purchasing an automobile.

Photo for Larrie C. Smith
April 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience with Justin and everyone else we were involved with at Bobby Rahal Toyota! All were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely return for another purchase in the future!

Photo for Bill D.
April 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Have leased 3 vehicles now. Dealership always clean and employees always very pleasent ( always a smile on there faces ).

Service dept. always spot on!

Photo for Sharon
March 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My whole experience with everyone at the dealership was awesome. Would highly recommend.

Photo for Carrie H
March 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I took my truck in for a new frame on Jan. 25th. Jan. 27th it was finished. The truck handles and drives better than when I bought it. No rattles , creaks or shakes. I just want to thank every one involved. Every one was polite, courteous and so friendly. I want to give a special thanks to the fellow (s) who did the mechanical work. Just simply outstanding! Thank you again team Rahal Toyota

February 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very professional and helpful was a pleasant experience .

February 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was not the easiest sale and Olivia was able to keep everything go well. I will recommend her to my family and friends.

Photo for Kerry
January 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the best new car buying experience that we have ever had. Heather was so nice and found us exactly what we wanted at a reasonable price. Professional and courteous all the way, we will definitely go back for our next vehicle.

Photo for Fred & Brenda H.
December 17th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 5th car we have purchased from Bobby Rahal and each experience surpasses the previous one. Treated like family and feels like family.

Photo for  D Shipe
November 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Heather went above and beyond to make it possible for me to purchase this car. She was great.

Photo for Snyder
August 8th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Jeff Erb was fantastic.

June 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Heather was wonderful to work with and made this purchase experience easy and very pleasant. This dealership is a class act and I would not highly recommend them!

Photo for Showvaker
June 12th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian was knowledgable and efficient. I had a very good buying experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Why do I have to write five words?

Photo for Joseph Northrop
April 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great car buying experience thanks to Justin Stoner!

Photo for Kelly U
March 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sean Gilbert sold me my 2015 toyota tacoma. He did a great job, organized and very helpful with finding me an exact tacoma to which I was looking for.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Over the last 15 years that we have been buying new vehicles with Booby Rahal in Mechanicsburg, we found that our experiences has been very positive ones, All the staff has been extremely helpful, cordial and patient while we make our selection .

We have dealt with Jeff Orr the last several times there and has been extremely pleased with his knowledge his friendliness, and his sales ability.. We appreciate Jeff 's honesty and integrity and would not hesitate to recommend him to any one of our family or friends.... Sincerely yours, Jay and Joyce Finkenbinder 1/2/15

Photo for Jay F.
January 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This dealership was great, and I would highly recommend them if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. I definitely appreciated the "no pressure" atmosphere and the genuinely nice staff. Nick Fox was my sales consultant, and I can’t thank him enough for making my first vehicle purchase an awesome and stress-free experience!

Photo for Diehl
December 8th 2014

Providing quality automobiles and award-winning service to central Pennsylvania for two decades, Bobby Rahal Toyota is proud to serve the communities of Mechanicsburg, Harrisburg, Enola, Lemoyne, New Cumberland, Carlisle and the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Toyota submitted from your local area: