Bobby Rahal Toyota

6711 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,414 Sales and 18 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  96 Percent
25
4
  4 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near York Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Bobby Rahal Toyota was fantastic! Definitely the smoothest car buying experience I have had! Jen was great and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

April 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have experienced a very friendly and professional customer service. Would definitely recommend

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awewome all the around i will return again

Photo for Kevin a
April 1st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was my first time buying a car and it was an awesome experience! Navarro Wormsley was very helpful and always available to answer my questions prior to delivery. I will definitely recommend Bobby Rahal Toyota to my friends and family!

Congratulations Savanna on the purchase of your new Toyota!! We are so glad you chose Bobby Rahal Toyota and look forward to helping you in the future for anything you may need. Enjoy your new car!!!

March 27th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service, Jen and the rest of her team were amazing!

February 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very quick and easy car buying experience!

February 4th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

2nd car purchase with Jen Alves from Bobby Rahal Toyota. The smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend!

Photo for Yrina T.
October 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Olivia was very professional and did an outstanding job. She truly went above and beyond and assisted me with getting to the dealership today to pick up my new vehicle. She took the time to understand the features that I was looking for and matched the right vehicle. She is a great representative of your company. Thank you Olivia!

October 7th 2016

Thank you Nate for your business... We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to the enjoyment you will find in your new Toyota.

October 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Justin Stoner was the consummate professional. He was very respectful of my personal space, giving me distance when I needed it. His lighthearted banter with my friend and I made the car buying experience pleasant. I could not ask for anything more.

Photo for Michael W.
June 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My parents recommended Bobby Rahal for my first car purchase, and I'm so glad that I listened to them. I love my new Corolla! And the salesperson was extremely friendly and helpful. I definitely would send my friends and family to Bobby Rahal Toyota, and I would also buy a car from Sean again.

Photo for Kenzie S.
May 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First time I've bought a car in about 6 years and hoping this one will last even longer. Good deal and relatively painless process. No high pressure upgrades and the overall process was very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Bobby Rahal in the future

January 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent! !! Very satisfied!!! My fourth Tacoma from Bobby Rahal! !!

Photo for King, Thomas
January 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I came in knowing what I wanted and left with exactly that. Totally stress free and happy. Thanks!

Photo for Kelsey O
October 24th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best car buying experience I ever had. Heather Ritter was very kind and compassionate and understanding of our needs and situation.

August 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We really appreciated the entire car buying experience...from the first meeting until we picked up our vehicle. The entire staff was courteous and polite, and we will definitely be purchasing from this dealership again when the need arises. Our salesperson, Sean, was simply awesome. While thinking about all of the dealerships we have dealt with in the past, this one has definitely been the best!

May 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We really appreciated the entire car buying experience...from the first meeting until we picked up our vehicle. The entire staff was courteous and polite, and we will definitely be purchasing from this dealership again when the need arises. Our salesperson, Sean, was simply awesome. While thinking about all of the dealerships we have dealt with in the past, this one has definitely been the best!

Photo for Matt S.
May 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Overall I had a very good experience. Both the Internet Services reps and Salesperson were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process.

April 6th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my second vehicle purchased by Bobby Rahal Toyota, and the service was as great as the first time. And for the second time Bobby Rahal was able to meet my goal, as other dealsships were not able to. I'll be back in a few years for the third time. Thanks again!

April 4th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike was patient and easy to work with. Thanks Mike for helping us find this great van!

Photo for John F
March 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall I had a great experience with Bobby Rahal.

October 13th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bill was awesome. I would absolutely seek him out for any future purchases.

Photo for Michelle H.
October 6th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great, prompt service! Great deal on car!

July 30th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for an enjoyable car buying experience. Alan, Ryan and Diana were wonderful.

Photo for Swanner
June 20th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It has been a very satisfying experience dealing with all the management personnel and associates at the Bobby Rahal Toyota dealership. I will start off by stating how helpful Kim Bono my service advisor has been with my service concerns over the years, with regard to my previous car, a 2003 Toyota Camry. She has always provided me with informative, technical, and often comprehensive feedback in a courteous, friendly manner. Many times she discussed with me repair issues and provided various options and how they could be handled so I could make a decision I was comfortable with.

In addition I would also like to point out the exceptional and courteous service provided by salesperson, Brian Buehler. He was very knowledgeable with Toyota products and the entire available models and their options. He was very patient and helpful during the whole test drive and selection process of the various Toyota models I tested. Then once it was time for purchase, he was instrumental expressing my needs with his sales manager so we could complete the final stage of the buying process.

Lastly, I want add that my total experience with Jeff Price, a sales manager was immeasurable. Any question I had that he could not answer personally; he made sure he connected with the proper person or department to resolve the matter expediently. His diligence, tenacity, and unending patience with providing me with superior customer service were stellar. I could not ask for a better experience with service and sales concerning this whole group of helpful, talented people. I drove away from the dealership feeling appreciated and thoroughly satisfied and I would readily recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle to start with Bobby Rahal Toyota in Mechanicsburg as their first stop, and probably their only stop.

Photo for Gordon V
May 20th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Heather did an excellent job presenting the vehicle and answering our questions. Her friendly relaxed attitude was a plus in our decision to purchase the vehicle. Everyone at Bobby Rahal Toyota was very helpful and Alice and I were impressed with how well the transaction was conducted.

Photo for George A. Herman
March 22nd 2014

Providing quality automobiles and award-winning service to central Pennsylvania for two decades, Bobby Rahal Toyota is proud to serve the communities of Mechanicsburg, Harrisburg, Enola, Lemoyne, New Cumberland, Carlisle and the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Toyota submitted from your local area: