Bobby Rahal Toyota

6711 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Bobby Rahal Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 3,415 Sales and 18 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
37
4
  5 Percent
2
3
  3 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near York Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Bobby Rahal Toyota was fantastic! Definitely the smoothest car buying experience I have had! Jen was great and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

April 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have experienced a very friendly and professional customer service. Would definitely recommend

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awewome all the around i will return again

Photo for Kevin a
April 1st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was my first time buying a car and it was an awesome experience! Navarro Wormsley was very helpful and always available to answer my questions prior to delivery. I will definitely recommend Bobby Rahal Toyota to my friends and family!

Congratulations Savanna on the purchase of your new Toyota!! We are so glad you chose Bobby Rahal Toyota and look forward to helping you in the future for anything you may need. Enjoy your new car!!!

March 27th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our brand new RAV4 from Bobby Rahal Toyota. The entire process went smoothly and pleasantly from beginning to end. The entire staff we encountered personally were professional and respectful. No gimmicks or hassles or aggressive tactics. The staff were very courteous and addressed our questions thoroughly and competently. We left the dealership with peace of mind and a great vehicle. We highly recommend this dealership.

March 4th

Thank you Bob and Stacia for the kind words. We truly enjoyed working with you and look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you for choosing Bobby Rahal Toyota.

March 6th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great and friendly staff, the buying process was very easy and quick.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service, Jen and the rest of her team were amazing!

February 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike DeRosa was a helpful and low pressure salesperson, the car was value-priced and the additional services (free loaner car, free inspections, car wash/vac after service) all nice after- sale features. Efficient sales/delivery process with knowledgeable staff.

February 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very quick and easy car buying experience!

February 4th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

2nd car purchase with Jen Alves from Bobby Rahal Toyota. The smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend!

Photo for Yrina T.
October 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Olivia was very professional and did an outstanding job. She truly went above and beyond and assisted me with getting to the dealership today to pick up my new vehicle. She took the time to understand the features that I was looking for and matched the right vehicle. She is a great representative of your company. Thank you Olivia!

October 7th 2016

Thank you Nate for your business... We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to the enjoyment you will find in your new Toyota.

October 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service with Sean!

Photo for Marsha B
September 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome experience on our tundra for a first time Bobby Rahal customer.

Photo for Mike b
September 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Justin Stoner was the consummate professional. He was very respectful of my personal space, giving me distance when I needed it. His lighthearted banter with my friend and I made the car buying experience pleasant. I could not ask for anything more.

Photo for Michael W.
June 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Exceptional service! My salesman Jeffrey Erb went above and beyond to make this experience a pleasant, and effortless experience for me.

I will be a returning customer!

Photo for Renae G
June 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My parents recommended Bobby Rahal for my first car purchase, and I'm so glad that I listened to them. I love my new Corolla! And the salesperson was extremely friendly and helpful. I definitely would send my friends and family to Bobby Rahal Toyota, and I would also buy a car from Sean again.

Photo for Kenzie S.
May 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Start to finish, the process was so personal! I can't wait to come back for service and will absolutely be recommending Justin to family and friends.

Photo for Kiersten D
March 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I usually dread buying a car because of all of the hassle & pressure from the sales people. I have NEVER had an experience like I did buying this car. I asked questions, took test drives & even asked a few more questions. Never, in the entire time I was there, did I feel pressured. I will be coming back for the next family car! Alan Phan was great! Thank you for a GREAT experience!

Photo for Bricker
January 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First time I've bought a car in about 6 years and hoping this one will last even longer. Good deal and relatively painless process. No high pressure upgrades and the overall process was very smooth and comfortable. Would definitely recommend Bobby Rahal in the future

January 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent! !! Very satisfied!!! My fourth Tacoma from Bobby Rahal! !!

Photo for King, Thomas
January 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We felt this was a good experience. The showroom was very nice & clean & the sales staff were very professional. Having the car clean & ready to be picked up inside was great. We would recommend this dealership.

November 29th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was very happy with the customer service at Bobby Rahal Toyota. Both the sales reps we worked with were very knowledgeable and helpful! thank you!

November 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I came in knowing what I wanted and left with exactly that. Totally stress free and happy. Thanks!

Photo for Kelsey O
October 24th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best car buying experience I ever had. Heather Ritter was very kind and compassionate and understanding of our needs and situation.

August 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I shopped around at several dealers in the York,Harrisburg area and found Bobby Rahal Toyota customer service the best around. I was ready to buy when I walked in and we got the deal done at the price I needed in a short time

Photo for Ed Shaub
June 9th 2015

Providing quality automobiles and award-winning service to central Pennsylvania for two decades, Bobby Rahal Toyota is proud to serve the communities of Mechanicsburg, Harrisburg, Enola, Lemoyne, New Cumberland, Carlisle and the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Bobby Rahal Toyota submitted from your local area: