BuyCentre

cnr. Cedar and Willow Roads
Fourways GT 2120

Visit Website

4.8 rating of BuyCentre
4.8 out of 5

Based on 33 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  88 Percent
30
4
  9 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  3 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fair value, friendly and efficient service

Photo for Mr Trevor Stone
January 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Will recommend them to family and friends!!

Photo for M. Lombard
January 13th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brilliant service end to end

Photo for Julian Bekker
January 9th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service keep it up

December 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very slick and efficient service.

Photo for Kyle R
December 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a pleasure dealing with David and Dieter! I sold my car and within 24 hours i was paid out!

Seamless and excellent service!

Thankyou

December 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

satisfied with the service

December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was treated with so much professionalism and respect throughout the process. I felt comfortable and knew that I was dealing with a reputable company by the service I received. I didn't doubt your integrity and you delivered as promised.

Thank you

Photo for Natalie S
November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

We thought this was going to be an easy and painless experience. It's been 3 weeks... 2 inspections later. No offer for our car.

November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service.

Fast and professional.

Special recommendation to Sancha Geyser and David Reid for their most forthcoming assistance in my time of need.

a Special thank yo for David Burness in making 'saying goodbye' to me vehicle a less traumatic experience.

Buy Centre @ Williams Hunt Fourways...what a winning team.

Photo for Carl H
November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE AND THE STAFF OF BUY CENTER WENT OUT OF THIER WAY TO ENSURE THE SAFETY AND GENERAL PIECE OF MIND WITH/OF THE TRANSACTION.

Photo for Ian V
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dave Ried service is excellent

Photo for Ranjay B
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Open and frank negotiations for the deal.

Photo for Joe D
November 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had the best service. Everyone was friendly and helpful and went the extra mile.

I highly recommend anyone considering selling their car to use this service. I am a very happy customer

Photo for Yolanda Watkins
November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The Buycentre makes a quick decision and then then they follow through. It was a painless experience to sell my beloved vehicle.

Photo for Dawid Swart
November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I received outstanding service from David Reid & his team. He listened to all of my concerns and methodically addressed them. David has gone beyond his duty to make sure I was kept informed at every step. Brilliant service.

October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good reliable service , makes a person want to deal with them again .

Photo for Russel F
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They bought my vehicle without trying to sell me another one and gave me the best price for my car. It all happens so fast, 2 days to be exact and the money was in my account. These guys mean business!! Thanks David Reid for your excellent service.

Photo for Jason K
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My second car with these guys in two days. I will be back.

Photo for Darren B
October 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From start to finish both David's have looked after me very well. I will be back!

Photo for Darren B
October 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service from David. Very efficient service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you David....You and your staff has made me change my mind RE Car Salesman...You guys are honest, prompt and a pleasure to do business with and highly recommended.

Ray Rahme

Photo for Ray R
August 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bought and sold alot of cars to these guys and Best prices around not to mention excellent service. If you need cash for your car and a good fair price call them.

Photo for Bryce R
August 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service and an outstanding experience. Thank you very much David and Dave.

Photo for Laurie V
August 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have never experienced better service before. David Reid is an absolute pleasure. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Photo for Michael H
July 15th 2016
BuyCentre Links

Read reviews for BuyCentre submitted from your local area: