Cranbourne Hyundai

200 South Gippsland Highway
Cranbourne VIC 3977

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Cranbourne Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 234 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Ellias Melhem

Sales Associate

03 5995 1188

Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
22
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Ellias Melhem

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic experience. Very happy with our new purchase. Would definitely recommend.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly and helpful atmosphere. Looking around for a new car can be quite daunting but we felt at ease during the whole process.

Everyone was very Helpful.

Thank you, Ellias.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for a wonderful experience. The staff were amazing very friendly and so helpful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

So happy with my experience buying a new car, a big thank you to Cranbourne Hyundai!!

Photo for Jema d
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

After two unsatisfactory attempts dealing with local dealers, it was a pleasure to find Ellias Melhem who delivered to promise and made the actual purchase of my lovely new car seamless.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic Experience - Ellias, Mark and Paul were brilliant to deal with. Couldn't be happier! ... and I love my car. Thanks Guys

Photo for Caroline Lazzara
August 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Elias and the staff at Hyundai Cranbourne for providing professional service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All done in a very professional and friendly manner, thanks....

Cranbourne Hyundai team

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a wonderful experience from the time we first walked in looking at cars, right thru to us picking up our beautiful new car . The staff were fantastic and so professional making sure we were very confident with our new car . A very big thank you to you all as it made buying our car a very pleasant experience. Thank you Ellias .

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All sales staff were great everything went smoothly very impressed with the team at Cranbourne Hyundai

Photo for Jennifer k
July 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

great service... great team.. picked up my car today and very happy :)

Thanks for the review Amy,

Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

May 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the moment i walk in the customer service was great. Wuth every questin i asked wether silly or not they anwsered with no hesitation. And pick up they where very very good too. Great all over.

Thanks for the review Jasmin,

Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

May 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

3 rd Vehicle Purchased from this dealership, will always go back to them

Photo for Michael E
May 17th 2016

Thanks for the review Micheal,

Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

May 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent, friendly experienced salesman Elios and mark the finance guy, explained everything.

Thanks for the review Pamela,

Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

May 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Words can not really express

Great service

Thanks so so much

Thanks Gail for the review,

Kind Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

May 12th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A wonderful experience. No pressure; knowledgable people; helpful efficient staff; gave me all info I needed and time to think without nagging me. PLUS an excellent deal (and a great cup of tea!) Highly recommend Cranbourne Hyundai!

Thanks Lynne for the review,

Kind Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

May 12th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

GREAT CAR GREAT PEOPLE GREAT DEAL GREAT SATISFACTION. GRANDSONS ALSO LOVE IT

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service,Ellias was a pleasure to deal with at the dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing experience!

I only had to wait 7 days to get my car and everyone was so thorough and patient explaining everything to me.

Will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone :)

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ellias Melhem was our sales consultant, he very professional and friendly. Ellias was very thorough spending time with us on delivery of our i30.

Would highly recommend

Photo for Lesley h
March 21st 2016

Thank you very much for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new car. If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

March 20th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We only went to have a look at the cars but ending up buying a car. Elias the salesperson was not pushy. He allowed us time to decide. He even accommodated us on a Saturday morning for delivery which they normally don't do.

Thanks Elias really happy with the purchase.

Thanks so much for the review! We hope you love your new car. If you have any friends or family in the market for a new car please recommend us as we have a great referral bonus.

Once again, enjoy your new car!

Kind Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

March 19th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from Everyone ! they were so helpful in every way possible.

Photo for Rebecca s
March 9th 2016

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoy your new car, it looks awesome.

Please let me know if any of your family or friends are looking for a new car as we have a great referral bonus.

If you have any questions in the meantime, let us know.

Enjoy your trip away with your new car!

Kind Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

March 9th 2016 from  
Cranbourne Hyundai Links

Cranbourne Hyundai services the greater Melbourne area. Located in the heart of Cranbourne, only 45 minutes South East of Melbourne, come and see our full range of new vehicles and wide range of demonstrators and used vehicles. We have recently moved into our new state of the art dealership. Our cutting edge dealership leads the way in design and technology, combine this with an expansive new car showroom, customer lounge, Service Centre and amazing sales and service team.


Read reviews for Cranbourne Hyundai submitted from your local area: