Cranbourne Hyundai

200 South Gippsland Highway
Cranbourne VIC 3977

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Cranbourne Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 234 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Ketan Patel

Sales Associate

03 5995 1188

Ketan has been in the automotive industry for 2 years and spent the past year with Cranbourne Hyundai.

Prior to his position with Hyundai Ketan worked as a technical officer in the horticulture industry.

He says the best part of the job is getting to meet different people everyday and drive different cares.

On his days off he plays cricket and goes for a long drive.

Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
60
4
  3 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Ketan Patel

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent and smooth transaction with purchase of car. Ketan was always on hand to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new Hyundai. Loving my new Tucson!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Ketan and Cranbourne Hyundai.

Photo for Sally
April 6th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The team at Cranbourne Hyundai were excellent from start to finish.

Highly recommend this dealership!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for the deal and the professional service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with service and the car is fantastic . Katen is good salesman

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Freedom!! Thank you for being so helpful on getting me back out on the road! Everyone was so nice and the experience was pleasant.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic service, would buy again from this dealership.

Photo for Lynne
March 5th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so much to the Cranbourne Hyundai team! You were all so nice and welcoming. A special thanks to Ketan and Frances for your help and making the experience so much more pleasurable. In love with my Hyundai i30!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My wife and I had a great experience dealing with and purchasing our very first new car from Cranbourne Hyundai in preparation of our first child.

Ketan Patel was a fantastic help and we got the car we wanted at a great price.

Very much appreciated the support through the sales process and professionalism of staff such as Ketan.

Would highly recommend and use again!

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Overall my experience was great. I came to Cranbourne Hyundai

because I had seen various cars around my area with this on their

rego. plates.

The only comment I can make is that a little extra attention to detail,

like a phonecall to say that delivery of the vehicle is on track for delivery

day would be the icing on the cake as far as customer service is concerned.

I had to call to see if all was good for my pick up. I felt like once the deal was done that was it, not further contact, as above.

Other than that everything else was good and I felt very welcome when I walked into the dealership.

Photo for Mandy
December 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They were excellent. Everything went smoothly

Photo for Jamie
December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I recommend cranbourne Hyundai car sales to anyone wanting to buy a new car as they were 10 out of 10 for service vefyone was so helpful they couldn't have done more for my husband and i

Photo for Breda  Johnston-knight
December 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service and very friendly people

Photo for Tanya C
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We found Ketan Patel very pleasant,his manner was easy to deal with and at no time did we feel pressured into buying our new car ,which today does mean a lot to feel comfortable about going into a car yard . This is our third Hyandia and we are very happy with the make .

November 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zel very happy great and at the age of 79 i am so pleased.

Photo for ZELMA
October 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

the whole process in buying a new car and needing finance to go with it was great, from the sales rep to the extra rep and finance rep all very pleasant helpful and professional . I would recommend Hyundai to every one l know who wants to buy a new car.

Photo for Barbara Z
October 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nice friendly staff!

It is a beautiful car to drive

Photo for Stephanie F
October 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my new Red Hyundai i30 especially the sunroof it has everything I need and I look forward to many happy years of driving. Ketan was a pleasure to deal with.

September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

An easy experience dealing with the guys at Cranbourne Hyundai. Having a not so pleasant experience with another dealer it was a relief to deal with Petan who was pleasant, easy to talk with, no hard sell or silly games. Petan was eager to secure my business but did so in a respectful and helpful way. On picking up my car Petan was patient in explaining how all the features of my car worked and made sure I understood. I also dealt with Mark in finance, Mark was helpful and efficient and again easy to deal with. 5 stars for both Petan and Mark. I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealership to others and will deal with them again when the time comes to update to my next car.

Photo for Tracey O
September 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Happy with my new wheels!

Photo for Kim
September 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service. Ketan was very easy to deal with and offered great assistance. Highly recommend!

Photo for Justin and Rachel
September 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Loving the size and handling of my new car.

Photo for Joanne B
September 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Smooth transaction, very helpful. Would recommend.

Photo for David
September 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The friendly staff made the experience of buying a first car both enjoyable and personal. I would defiantly recommend Cranbourne Hyundai to anyone!

Photo for Karla
August 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ketan the sales consultant at Cranbourne Hyundai is very genuine, professional and caring. The team are friendly and professional I recommend Cranbourne Hyundai to anyone looking for a new car.

Cranbourne Hyundai Links

Cranbourne Hyundai services the greater Melbourne area. Located in the heart of Cranbourne, only 45 minutes South East of Melbourne, come and see our full range of new vehicles and wide range of demonstrators and used vehicles. We have recently moved into our new state of the art dealership. Our cutting edge dealership leads the way in design and technology, combine this with an expansive new car showroom, customer lounge, Service Centre and amazing sales and service team.


Read reviews for Cranbourne Hyundai submitted from your local area: