Cranbourne Hyundai

200 South Gippsland Highway
Cranbourne VIC 3977

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Cranbourne Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 234 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  96 Percent
22
4
  4 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Frankston

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My purchase would have to be, the best experience I have had at any dealership in my 45 years of driving, and I would recommend anyone to you and enjoyed the friendly manner from my salesman Stuart. Many thanks to all Noel

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great and fast experience. Stuart and mark were really good.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly and helpful atmosphere. Looking around for a new car can be quite daunting but we felt at ease during the whole process.

Everyone was very Helpful.

Thank you, Ellias.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A great buying experience - handover very thorough. Car is everything I expected and more.

Stuart - great to deal with - thanks for making this purchase an enjoyable one.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Stu is amazing. Really Helpful, always response quickly to any questions and really goes the extra mile for every customer.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was such a pleasure to meet you all.

Thanks again

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Overall my experience was great. I came to Cranbourne Hyundai

because I had seen various cars around my area with this on their

rego. plates.

The only comment I can make is that a little extra attention to detail,

like a phonecall to say that delivery of the vehicle is on track for delivery

day would be the icing on the cake as far as customer service is concerned.

I had to call to see if all was good for my pick up. I felt like once the deal was done that was it, not further contact, as above.

Other than that everything else was good and I felt very welcome when I walked into the dealership.

Photo for Mandy
December 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They were excellent. Everything went smoothly

Photo for Jamie
December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I recommend cranbourne Hyundai car sales to anyone wanting to buy a new car as they were 10 out of 10 for service vefyone was so helpful they couldn't have done more for my husband and i

Photo for Breda  Johnston-knight
December 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zel very happy great and at the age of 79 i am so pleased.

Photo for ZELMA
October 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A great car and a great experience at Cranbourne Hyundai. Thanks Mervyn :blush:

September 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Happy with my new wheels!

Photo for Kim
September 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Stuart was amazing through out the entire experience.

All the staff were so friendly and I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Photo for Alana M
September 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Peter looked after me from start to finish! Love my new car thankyou!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a wonderful experience from the time we first walked in looking at cars, right thru to us picking up our beautiful new car . The staff were fantastic and so professional making sure we were very confident with our new car . A very big thank you to you all as it made buying our car a very pleasant experience. Thank you Ellias .

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the start to finish of buying my first brand new i30, Stu was honest, informative and professional. Would recommend going to see him to anybody wishing to purchase a new hyundai. P.s loved the finishing touch of the shiny bow :thumbsup:

Photo for Jacqueline P
July 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service and one very happy customer .

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pleasant and civil attention, without a lot of unnecessary pressure.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Could not recommend Stuart, Mark and the whole team at Cranbourne Hyundai highly enough. Great experience from start to finish, very happy with my new i30, thanks guys!

Thanks Sarah for the review,

Kind Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

May 12th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A wonderful experience. No pressure; knowledgable people; helpful efficient staff; gave me all info I needed and time to think without nagging me. PLUS an excellent deal (and a great cup of tea!) Highly recommend Cranbourne Hyundai!

Thanks Lynne for the review,

Kind Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

May 12th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service. Everything explained and the process very easy. Wonderful car.

Thanks Patrick for the review,

Kind Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

May 12th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole experience was friendly and streamlined.

Photo for Kathleen V
April 5th 2016

Thanks very much for the review Kathleen, enjoy your new car!

Kind Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

April 12th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

No harassment from go to woe! How it should be.

Photo for Keith D.
February 29th 2016

Keith,

Thank you for our first review, we hope you enjoy your new car. We also have a great referral bonus if any of your family of friends would like to purchase a car from us. Until then if you need anything don't hesitate to contact me.

Kind Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

March 9th 2016 from  
Cranbourne Hyundai Links

Cranbourne Hyundai services the greater Melbourne area. Located in the heart of Cranbourne, only 45 minutes South East of Melbourne, come and see our full range of new vehicles and wide range of demonstrators and used vehicles. We have recently moved into our new state of the art dealership. Our cutting edge dealership leads the way in design and technology, combine this with an expansive new car showroom, customer lounge, Service Centre and amazing sales and service team.


Read reviews for Cranbourne Hyundai submitted from your local area: