Cranbourne Hyundai

200 South Gippsland Highway
Cranbourne VIC 3977

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Cranbourne Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 234 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
29
4
  3 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Berwick

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for the deal and the professional service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Peter has done the great job. I booked a new car by trusting on his words and did not get disappointed after the delivery.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Received ultimate customer service from Peter who made our car buying process quick and easy. Peter Delivered what he promised.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Throughout the process I received great help

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Andrew was wonderful to deal with from start to finish, very friendly and helpful. Very happy with my purchase, Thankyou for your excellent service.

Photo for Thoeun O
December 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy from when I walked in the door great service Thank you stuart I love my new car

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We found Ketan Patel very pleasant,his manner was easy to deal with and at no time did we feel pressured into buying our new car ,which today does mean a lot to feel comfortable about going into a car yard . This is our third Hyandia and we are very happy with the make .

November 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy all round love the car.

Photo for Jodi W
September 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Loving the size and handling of my new car.

Photo for Joanne B
September 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Peter gave us exceptional customer service. I ll recommend cranbourne hyundai to anyone. :thumbsup:

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Elias and the staff at Hyundai Cranbourne for providing professional service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good service and very happy with the way it was all handled and delivered etc!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ketan was amazing! So much help with great professionalism

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great customer service before, during and after purchase, all thanks to Stuart Harris. Would highly recommend Stuart Harris and the team at Cranbourne Hyundai for excellent overall experience.

May 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a Good experience :)

Thanks for the review Christie,

Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

May 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Thanks for the review Laura,

Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

May 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the moment i walk in the customer service was great. Wuth every questin i asked wether silly or not they anwsered with no hesitation. And pick up they where very very good too. Great all over.

Thanks for the review Jasmin,

Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

May 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome dealership, very friendly and experienced sales person Stuart :)

Photo for Marina N
April 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful and patient, my experience was made very pleasant by all the friendly staff. Love my car and would recommend it and Cranbourne to all

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service,Ellias was a pleasure to deal with at the dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing experience!

I only had to wait 7 days to get my car and everyone was so thorough and patient explaining everything to me.

Will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone :)

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great and easy to deal with

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Looking for a new car can be very daunting but not when dealing with Stuart Harris, he is honest upfront and delivers nothing shady about this car salesperson. Stuart has attention for detail and treats the women buyers with utmost respect doesn't use all the jargon and most of all he listens to what you are wanting in a new car..

What a review, thank you so much. We love seeing repeat customers. Stuart is a great asset to our team and we hope to have him around for a long time.

Kind Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

April 12th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very welcoming

Stuart a very good salesperson easy going ,Satisfied with the service provided.

March 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I drove away with my first new car yesterday, i30 Active. I'm over the moon with not only the car but also the sales/customer experience from all the team at Cranbourne Hyundai! Special thanks to Stuart, Mark and Anthony who went above and beyond and really put the cherry on top!

Photo for Taneille G
March 25th 2016

Taneille well done on your first new car! We hope you enjoy every moment of it!

Kind Regards,

Anthony Bell

Sales Manager

March 24th 2016 from  
Cranbourne Hyundai Links

Cranbourne Hyundai services the greater Melbourne area. Located in the heart of Cranbourne, only 45 minutes South East of Melbourne, come and see our full range of new vehicles and wide range of demonstrators and used vehicles. We have recently moved into our new state of the art dealership. Our cutting edge dealership leads the way in design and technology, combine this with an expansive new car showroom, customer lounge, Service Centre and amazing sales and service team.


Read reviews for Cranbourne Hyundai submitted from your local area: