East Side Auto

805 Main street
St. Paul Park MN 55071

Visit Website

4.6 rating of East Side Auto
4.6 out of 5

Based on 14 Reviews

Write Review

Rating 4.6
5
  79 Percent
11
4
  14 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  7 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Purchased my 2007 Ford Focus from East Side Auto - and we're looking to purchase our next vehicle there as well. Customer Service Associates are awesome, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Leia is amazing - she went out of her way to email us information on a vehicle we were looking at. Overall - fantastic place to purchase a vehicle - and you can't beat the prices!

February 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have purchased cars from eastside auto for over 30 years, my family and the people I sell my used cars to are very happy. The best reason to buy there other than its a lot cheaper price and a lot more options on a car for the price. Is every car there other than trade ins is a car that the Insurance company has taken from someone and totaled it. The reason the car isn't there because its a lemon its because a ins. co. took it from the owner, there loss is your gain

December 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Straight up, honest . Battery was weak , they put a brand new NAPA one in - Southern car - windsheild washer reservoir froze and cracked - before I even got done explaining the problem - they said they will take care of it. Ddin't have to - deal was done .They will not sell you a bad car. Good guys.

December 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

Arrogant salesman, poor service

December 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have been going to East Side Auto for over 12 years and have bought my cars through East Side Auto, I would never go anywhere else. Mark has assisted me in all my purchases, he is helpful, upfront and a nice personality. Troy has also helped me in the past, and he is also very helpful. No one there is pushy, but they do answer all your questions honestly. Thank you for all the great service over the years.

July 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Enjoyed the experience and selection so much we bought 2 on the same day! Prices are right, salvage reasons were explained clearly, no pressure, just walk a round and look.

Photo for Jim N
July 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Definitely would recommend Eastside Auto

Photo for Craig
May 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at East Side Auto provides fast, friendly and stellar service! They worked hard to find me the car of my dreams (and at an amazing price!) and were so pleasant to deal with! Before you go to a pushy dealership and break the bank, stop by East Side Auto!!!! They're the BEST!

Photo for Erin
May 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I took my son and daughter-in-law to check out vehicles. everybody we encountered was VERY helpful, but not pushy at all. Best car shopping experience I have ever been through. They got a car and were highly satisfied with the whole experience.

March 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great people with great cars ! My family has baught 5 diff vehicles .

Photo for derek t
February 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

One stop shop with great people. Why buy new when slightly used is better.

Photo for stu b
February 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Loved our experience! Took great care of us. This is our new dealership.

Photo for Keith a
February 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

5 purchases- 5 winners!

Competing with my friend Paul who is at 15!!

Photo for  Jim  M
January 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at Eastside Auto was so friendly and professional! I test drove my car a couple times before i decided to purchase it and they were more than helpful and always very patient with all my questions. I will now recommend them to my friends and family from now on! Thank you Eastside Auto for a fantastic car buying experience!

Photo for Stacey O.
January 20th 2016
East Side Auto Link

Read reviews for East Side Auto submitted from your local area: