Essendon Ford

330 Wirraway Road
Essendon North VIC 3041

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.6 rating of Essendon Ford
4.6 out of 5

Based on 26 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.6
5
  70 Percent
19
4
  26 Percent
7
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  4 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

After servicing my new XR6 ute 4 times at Essendon ford I had to go to another ford dealer that listened to my problems with the car and sorted them out immediately. Essendon Ford's attitude and service or (lack of) was absolutely appalling.

March 14th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Just took delivery of my XR6 Falcon... Delivered to my door! Awesome car and Fantastic sales service from Bill... I very highly recommend Essendon Ford to any buyer looking for a new or used car...

March 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service by Essendon Ford. Love the new car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tas was Fantastic .a top fella to deal with .I would highly recommend Essendon Ford, Just ask for Tas .

I drove 6 hrs return to do this deal and would do it in a heart beat again

Top Vehicles Top Location Top Dealership

Go FORD

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Tas was a true professional right from first contact all the way through to arranging very quick trade in and collection of my new vehicle. Outstanding service.

November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I would like to Thank Tas M for his customer service, I did not purchase a vehicle yet...however he was very helpful with my questions..

I am still considering a purchase..and will seek Tas again. :)

October 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very smooth transaction and fair trade in valuation thanks guys!

Photo for Ian B
September 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great experience, thanks for all your help Tas and co.

Photo for William R
September 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly staff and all questions answered professionally.

Tas was great and very helpful.

Highly recommended.

Photo for Ryan Brodie
September 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Matt

It's been a fun adventure , from the ordering stage to it finally arriving 5 months earlier .

Thanks again

Photo for Maurice c
August 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tas was awesome!! He even drove the car to my work for a second test drive. Answering numerous calls and quickly organising my finance, I reccomment Tas to anyone looking for a vehicle.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tas and his team were awesome - I knew what I was after and he made it quick and easy. I really liked how thorough everyone was and the handover was nothing like I've experienced before with other dealerships. It's obvious they care about their reputation in selling second hand vehicles. Thanks guys, I'll definitely recommend you to my friends and colleagues!

Photo for Cassandra W
August 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience at Essendon Ford was brilliant, the staff were very friendly and helpfull. Will be sure to go back when purchasing my next car :)

Photo for Brandon w
August 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good service. Would really recommend

Photo for Emad N
August 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The interior of the car was a little bit dirty on the roof.

Photo for Matoula N
August 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Buying a car is not something l do often. Always a ford though.

Tad was great and easygoing to work with. Bringing the car to my home is a great !

Happy snap good idea.

Photo for Kerrie-lynn
August 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Very satisfied with the service thus far

Salesman (Tas) was very helpful

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my new car! Thank you for everything!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a pleasure dealing with you Matt!

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

My time spent at Essendon Ford was a professional one. Tas was friendly and willing to answer any queries I had about the ST, he's a salesperson with the right attitude. From the test drive to the signing of papers it was all a breeze. The team worked well together in an efficient and effective way. Overall a good experience. Looking forward to many years of Ford motoring.

Photo for Anthony G
July 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great to deal with and love my new car.

July 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Quick and precise, delivered to the T

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt was very helpful throughout the whole process

Photo for Stephanie L
June 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Essendon Ford made this an easy , stress free purchase . The customer service , advice and assistance was excellent . Well done Matt see you for the next purchase .

Photo for Paul n
June 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Id like to mention how happy i am with the service provided by Essendon Ford.

From my initial phone call to Albert to dealing with Tas until picking up the new car. Tas explained everything clearly, the test drives were great, he kept me informed via phone calls regarding finance on the car and was easy to deal with in general.

Overall, friendly staff, great service and of course im very happy with my car so thankyou Tas and Essendon Ford!! I am more than happy to recommend.

For high quality Ford vehicles and a range of services, you can’t go past Essendon Ford! With many years of combined experience in the automotive industry, our sales team can help you find a New Ford, Demo Ford or Used Car that suits your needs and budget.


Read reviews for Essendon Ford submitted from your local area: