Exton Nissan

200 W Lincoln Hwy
Exton PA 19341

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Exton Nissan
4.9 out of 5

Based on 667 Sales and 7 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Brian Shattuck

Sales Consultant

(610) 594-7400 Ext. 1136

Rating 4.8
5
  86 Percent
32
4
  11 Percent
4
3
  3 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Brian Shattuck

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent Service!!!! The best customer service I have seen in years!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a wonderful experience. From the time we walked in the door until we left, which was WAY past your normal business hours, we felt you listened and answered every question or issue we had. I have never dealt with a dealership more open and honest.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a wonderful experience this time, we bought an Altima in 08 and went with devon nissan as the sales manager at exton was very rude so we left. This time Brian and Mike were awesome, up front and explained things thoroughly. We didn't feel pressured or rushed which is why we came back to purchase here. We feel price was on point and process of buying was smooth from start to finish. This is our 3rd Nissan, we are very happy with Exton Nissan! Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A completely positive first experience shopping at Exton Nissan!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This will be my third Altima lease from this dealership. Always a pleasent experience.

Photo for Vincent Hutton
February 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They made it easy...Very satisfied!!

Photo for Desiree B
December 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very nice experience! Would definitelybr commend.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I cannot say enough about the team at ExtonNissan, especially my salesman Brian Shattuck!! from the minute I walked in the door to driving my new vehicle off the lot a few hours later, I was so impressed with everyone! They went above and beyond any company I've ever dealt with to get me the best deal, the best fit for a vehicle for me, and the best possible service I could receive. I am absolutely thrilled with my car and would recommend Brian to anyone looking for a fantastic experience and a beautiful car. Thank you!!!

Photo for Annmarie A
December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

All of the staff was very knowledgeable and eager to please. Any questions my salesman, Brian, wasn't able to answer was answered by one of your other sales reps. Overall this was a very satisfactory experience.

Photo for M H DARDEN
December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a very pleasurable experience, it was very easy to finalize the deal. Our salesperson, Brian Shattuck was excellent!

Photo for Pete D
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

nice people ,they will work with u.

Photo for Antonio D
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Experience was great.Whole process was handled professionally

Photo for Dona O
November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian did a wonderful job with the sale of my Nissan Versa. He made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me. He made the situation of buying a new car easy and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I would recommend Nissan and Brian to any of my friends and family. Thanks, Brian! Keep up the great work!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. NISSAN FOR LIFE!!!!

Photo for Patricia Davies
November 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service! Purchasing my 1rst new car in over 13 yrs. The entire process was a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Exton Nissan. Every one there is very nice and helpful and professional. I love my new car!

Photo for Debora M
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Worked with us for price. Cars & colors were not available at delivery

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Worked with us for price. Cars & colors were not available at delivery

Photo for Christine P
November 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian & Nick made this experience easy and painless. They weren't at all pushybut were there to answer questions and solve any issues we had

Photo for Kerri M
October 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Clean and friendly but took awhile to get to bottom line.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best experience. Good customer service and support all the way and better explanation of the car features as well as other details.

Photo for Balraj A
October 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome experience! Top notch dealership with first class service.

Photo for Joseph C
October 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Worked hard for what I wanted

Photo for Melissa P
October 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome experience, love my juke!!!

Photo for Pam M.
September 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian our salesman was very helpful and had excellent input about the car.

I love it and I used your monogram person Mark And he did a great job.

Again Brian got back to me about him ASAP.

Thanks!

Photo for Janet C
September 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Professional,Respectful, Fair, Responsive Service. I was really pleased and fully satisfied with my experience.

Photo for Andy M
September 21st 2016

Exton Nissan in Exton, PA, also serving Ardmore, PA and Drexel, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Exton Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.


Read reviews for Exton Nissan submitted from your local area: