Exton Nissan

200 W Lincoln Hwy
Exton PA 19341

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Exton Nissan
4.9 out of 5

Based on 723 Sales and 7 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Matt Fitzgerald

sales consultant

(610) 594-7400

Rating 4.8
5
  88 Percent
23
4
  8 Percent
2
3
  4 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Matt Fitzgerald

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Only go to EXTON NISSAN. Don't waste your time anywhere else. LOOK FOR MATT FITZGERALD, he'll give you the simplest, easiest, hassle free, pressure free. Ar buying experience

April 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt was wonderful. Very professional and accommodating. My time constraints were no challenge for him. He met my needs easily. Listened attentively and delivered.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Thank you very much Matt.

March 1st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great people to deal with, we will be back

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All the people at Exton Nissan were great. My sales person and sales managers were friendly and courteous throughout the transaction. There was never any pressure during the sale I will definitely tell all my friends to go to Exton Nissan

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience purchasing my Rogue. Everyone at Exton Nissan was knowledgeable and helpful, and worked hard to create the best deal possible.

Photo for Evan
October 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was one of the best experiences I have had in making a purchase for a vehicle. My thanks goes to Matthew Fitzgerald. Great person to do business with.

Thankz

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Trading in my Pathfinder for the new one was done in a snap! Love the new car.

Photo for Nora W
October 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt is very friendly and works with his customers to make sure that they are happy. Thanks for everything!

Photo for Christie
September 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt was recommended to me by a co-worker because of the superior customer service he received from Matt. I have to tell you that I was not in the least disappointed. My experience was excellent from the time I walked into the dealership. Matt worked with the finance manager so that we were able to close the negotiations that night. I would definitely recommend him to someone.

Photo for Christine C
September 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt Fitz was the best sales person, he gave me honest advice and made me feel comfortable. I trusted him and he went above and beyond my expectations.

StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Matt Fitzgerald was very helpful in assisting me. Just wish the car would have been FULL detailed before being sold to me.

Photo for Keena W
August 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt, Chuck and Greg were so helpful in helping me with my new car purchase. I would definitely recommend Exton Nissan to anyone looking for a new car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very nice people. Quick and easy process. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I just stopped by for an enquiry but Matt done a wonderful job and gave me a key to drive back to home with my Nissan Rogue 2016. He has exceptionally well.

Thank you Matt.:grinning:

Photo for Sasikumar Jaisingh
April 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Really awesome experience. No problems except a miscommunication between sales people making me feel bad about not including another set of tires w my trade that was definately not discussed. Matt was a great salesperson and the process was seamless and pressure free with no surprises except the aforementioned tire confusion which seems to be being handled well by the sales supervisor.

Photo for Mark S
April 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience was wonderful! Matt worked with me and my father to get the car I wanted.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The sales staff went over and above to find me the vehicle I wanted at the payment I was comfortable with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt Fitzgerald was the best car salesman I've ever had. He was patient, not pushy and able to answer all of my questions. Great guy and definitely an asset to Exton Nissan. I would definitely buy my next car from Matt!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great all the way around. Thanks.

Photo for Amanda
February 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt went above and beyond to get us in our dream car. He made the process efficient & painless, and explained each step along the way. He was never pushy, just helpful & knowledgeable. We're over the moon with our new ride, and we'll be back for our next purchase!

(Not sure if "Delivery Process" applies but Matt brought the car to our home for a test drive which was extremely helpful with our work schedules, so Five Stars are definitely appropriate)

Photo for Brad Norris
February 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nissan of Exton is a class operation. I got to meet Chuck Desantis and Mike Lutman who manage the dealership along with their salesman Matthew Fitzgerald.

Chuck, Mike and Matt were extremely cordial and professional in their salesmanship.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We received the deal we wanted, quickly without heavy haggling. Quite pleased with overall performance of Exton Nissan.

Photo for Mr. Eric K
September 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt did a great job connecting this truck to its new owner (me). I'm really happy with the service I was given at Exton Nissan. Thanks for a great experience.

Photo for Bill T
September 6th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Had a great experience buying my first car. Thanks to Matt and entire team!

Photo for Harshad Khandway
September 5th 2015

Exton Nissan in Exton, PA, also serving Ardmore, PA and Drexel, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Exton Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.


Read reviews for Exton Nissan submitted from your local area: