Exton Nissan

200 W Lincoln Hwy
Exton PA 19341

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Exton Nissan
4.9 out of 5

Based on 663 Sales and 7 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Matt Hribal

Sales

(610) 594-7400 Ext. 1152

Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
30
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Matt Hribal

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Matt made the process very easy and really worked hard to find the Vehicle that met our needs. He truly went above and beyond!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great Team at Exton Nissan

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience at Exton Nissan was excellent. Matt Hribal is an enthusiastic and honest salesman. Exton Nissan delivers a professional atmosphere and comfortable process.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience buying my Rogue here.

Matt made everything so simple and easy. Appreciate his quick and very friendly service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very satisfied with my buying experience

Photo for Ner L
February 8th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great people to deal everything went smooth! Documents were all ready to be signed when we got there!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience at Exton Nissan was great! The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Matt was my salesman and made the overall experience a very good and smooth one!

Photo for AJ H
January 31st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt Hribal was great...He worked with Vince to get me the best deal...kept a fun atmosphere throughout the process which is always welcome...

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall experience was fabulous. Everyone was very friendly and informative. Matt was very great to work with!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt is amazing!! Awesome experience!

Photo for Heather A
December 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt Rhibal went out of his way to locate the second key to the vehicle after initially not finding it.

It is those little things that made the purchase happen.

December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I bought my last two cars at Exton Nissan. Was very pleased with all aspects of the experience both times.

Photo for Eric C
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the second car I have purchased or leased from Exton Nissan and had an extremely positive experience. Everyone is very customer experience oriented and never pressure you into a decision. The service department is very honest with what is needed and not needed. Highly recommend Exton Nissan to anyone looking for a new (used) vehicle.

Photo for Bill L
November 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome experience with exton nissan

Photo for Sumanta Sil
November 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt is amazing and took such perfect care of me!! Everyone should go see Matt! I had the best experience and I love my new car! Thank you so so much!!!

Photo for Amy R T
November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Exton Nissan is top notch! Matt Hribal went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the Altima I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a 2016 Altima the process was absolutely fantastic. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Exton Nissan (Matt Hribal in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Photo for Michael Pizii
November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Car purchasing is a very well organized process with competent and caring profesionals

November 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesman and the finance manager were great

Photo for shelly k
October 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt Hribal was awesome! Definitely recommend him to all my friends and family searching for a new car!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience at exton Nissan was wonderful. They made purchasing this car so fun and easy! I will definitely be going back!

Photo for Hillary J
September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Another great buy at Exton Nissan

Photo for Rich L
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I gaveall 5 stars thats all u need

Photo for Fay K
September 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience

Made car buying nice and smooth.

Family friendly

Great friendly staff

Thank you Matt Hribal

Photo for Jerome and Amy
September 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a good exprence to work with Matt. Really happy with help & support . Always ready to help me for all information.

Photo for Rasmi Ranjan Mishra
September 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Happy wife happy life. Great experience.

Photo for William S
September 7th 2016

Exton Nissan in Exton, PA, also serving Ardmore, PA and Drexel, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Exton Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.


Read reviews for Exton Nissan submitted from your local area: