Exton Nissan

200 W Lincoln Hwy
Exton PA 19341

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Exton Nissan
4.9 out of 5

Based on 681 Sales and 7 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
50
4
  6 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  2 Percent
1
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Coatesville Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful Salesperson in Jessica Bliffen. Could not have had a better experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Rich in Exton was absolutely awesome!!!!!! He definitely has his customers best interest at heart.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great Team at Exton Nissan

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sam our sales Rep was Fantastic

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sal was wonderful, will recommend him to family and friends.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am very pleased with the services.

Photo for Marisela Tovar Castillo
January 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Angel was awesome. He is professional, understanding and renders a personal touch

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were happy with our experience at Exton Nissan.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service & great quality cars!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Exton Nissan. Both experiences were great. John Mcgettigan was a great help. He really was Santa Claus! I love my new Rogue. Thank you John and Exton Nissan for another great experience.

December 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. NISSAN FOR LIFE!!!!

Photo for Patricia Davies
November 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a very good experience Exton Nissan dealership and I was treated very perfect they help me get into what I wanted and make sure that when I left I left very happy thank you Nissan.

Photo for Jose e
November 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Exton Nissan was willing to work with me to arrive at a price that was acceptable in a professional and no-pressure manner.

Photo for Mary M
November 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good overall experience. My salesman, Ty, is great. Very nice peeps.

Photo for John C
October 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my Nissan. Great service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve did a great job and delivery was quick and painless.

Photo for Andrew Eberwein
October 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was one of the best experiences I have had in making a purchase for a vehicle. My thanks goes to Matthew Fitzgerald. Great person to do business with.

Thankz

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome experience, love my juke!!!

Photo for Pam M.
September 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve, Greg, and Matt were VERY informative and helpful. I will definitely recommend Exton Nissan.

Photo for Paola F
September 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesman that assisted me, Robert C., went above and beyond the call to assist in what became a very difficult transaction. He, and the assistant manager working with him, persevered when others might have simply given up. I was greeted with a warm welcome and treated with respect by all whom I encountered. This dealership will continue to see me and my vehicle and is first on my choice when I'm ready for a new car. My happiness and satisfaction (shown in the attached photo) should speak for itself!

Photo for Gerald H
September 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Elizabeth was fabulous. Will recommend to others!

Photo for Heather H
September 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Elizabeth made the experience excellent and Chuck the Sales Manager ,The finance person was also excellent.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Elizabeth was very courteous and respond to our many questions in a very kind and professional manner. She understood our concerns and directed us to the best models that would be best suited for our use. It was clear that her goal was not to just make a sale, but to do everything possible to meet and exceed our expectations. Thanks for a very pleasant new car buying experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Not only did they help me find exactly the car that I wanted but I also got better and cheaper auto and home insurance at the same time!

Photo for Jessica H
August 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Elizabeth is simply the best. She sold us our first car and worked with us to lease our new one. Hands down the best. Greg was also fantastic in the financing department. His honestly and realism was greatly appreciated. I wish there were more employees like these two in the world.

Exton Nissan in Exton, PA, also serving Ardmore, PA and Drexel, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Exton Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.


Read reviews for Exton Nissan submitted from your local area: