Exton Nissan

200 W Lincoln Hwy
Exton PA 19341

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Exton Nissan
4.9 out of 5

Based on 723 Sales and 7 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  91 Percent
39
4
  7 Percent
3
3
  2 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Exton Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Exton Nissan is the only place I will buy a car from now on. I have leased 2 cars in 2 months from them and they were the easiest processes I have experienced at a dealership. No haggling, friendly staff and a great selection.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a wonderful experience with Jessica and the whole team. I told them what I needed and Jessica got me exactly what I needed. I had everything completed and the car I needed in a very short time. I would recommend Exton Nissan to everyone who needs a new car. They are fantastic!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

this is our fourth vehicle from Exton Nissan. I even sent my parents here as I know they would be well cared for and treated fairly.

Photo for Karen Scheuermann
March 29th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an amazing experience at Exton Nissan

Photo for Matthew C
March 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Thank you very much Matt.

March 1st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John Mcgettigan was a pleasure to work with!

Photo for kathryn o
February 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I am pleased with the car but this being my 3rd car with Exton Nissan, I wish I could just come in, sign what needs to be signed and then leave. Waiting around just doesn't need to happen in this day and age. Elizabeth Erikson was terrific.

Photo for CTS Electric
February 1st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A big THANK YOU to Rick in Parts and Mike in Service for finding and installing an official Nissan Remote Start in my 2016 Murano! I did not want to have to go with an after-market solution, and they came through! Thanks for thinking "outside the box"!

January 12th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales team was very friendly. Overall experience was easy and taken care of in a reasonable time.

December 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Would recommend this dealership. And Elizabeth Erickson was great to work with!

December 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a very pleasurable experience, it was very easy to finalize the deal. Our salesperson, Brian Shattuck was excellent!

Photo for Pete D
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Elizabeth was great, would definitely recommend her and Nissan Of Exton

Thanks for the great experience :smile::blue_car:

Photo for Stacey P
September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Going green and having clean environment are what my family care in our life. I walked to Exton Nissan, the nearest leader to my home, during the promotion season (Labor Day weekend) for a LEAF SV. Even the dealer was out of the trim, but Brain and his manager Jeff were able to get me the vehicle I wanted in just a couple of days. Their courtesy and professionalism are high appreciated. YES This is my first car with zero gas consumption!

Photo for Henry Z
September 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John McGettigan, Chuck DeSantis and the entire staff at Exton Nissan always provide great service, great product, and a fair price!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty Jones is the best! I had such a great experience purchasing my first brand new car. He made it quick and simple; he was extremely fun and easy to work with! Love my Nissan Rogue!

Photo for Alexis Noles
August 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jacob did an excellent job streamlining my purchase and in going above and beyond with an issue removing my plate from my trade-in vehicle!

Photo for William F. Blazak
July 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. My third Nissan. Always great service.

Photo for Rosemarie
June 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I very much appreciate my salesman's low-stress, low-pressure demeanor. Being treated professionally goes a long way in ensuring my satisfaction.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty was great throughout the entire process.

Photo for Vijay V
May 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I just purchased a Nissan Sentra and got to work with Jacob, our sales rep. He was wonderful throughout the entire process. I did not feel pressured once. I would recommend Exton Nissan and Jacob to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Photo for Robert T
April 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone from top to bottom was so awesome helping me into my new car!!!!

Photo for Adrienne
April 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ray and chuck are really helpful exceptional you rock guys

Photo for Sridhar M
April 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome experience. Elizabeth rocks! I Highly recommend Exton Nissan.

April 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with our experience at Exton Nissan. Loved that the sales people are not pushy, will totally be back for the Murano soon.

Photo for Andrew l
April 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience. At no time did I feel pressured unlike other car companies I looked at. The salesman Ray was very friendly, easy going and knowledgeable. I got a great price with little haggling needed.

March 26th 2016

Exton Nissan in Exton, PA, also serving Ardmore, PA and Drexel, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Exton Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.


Read reviews for Exton Nissan submitted from your local area: