Exton Nissan

200 W Lincoln Hwy
Exton PA 19341

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Exton Nissan
4.9 out of 5

Based on 681 Sales and 7 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
17
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Malvern Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience-my Sales Person knew exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier with my new Rogue

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience buying my Rogue here.

Matt made everything so simple and easy. Appreciate his quick and very friendly service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I really dislike surveys. All others will be deleted.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve were very nice and accommodating

Photo for Katherine O
October 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John was easy to work with.

September 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

An excellent experience--beginning to end.

Photo for Lisa E
August 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty was great! Making sure we got the car we wanted and had our deal done in one afternoon!

We will be back when we need another Nissan!

Photo for Richard H
May 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ray made my deal and my next three years happen!

Photo for Brian Rogers
May 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ray is great! I highly recommend him

Photo for Kristen H
April 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything went smooth. Ray went extra mile to get exact truck that I wanted.

March 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty was excellent in finding the exact car that I was looking for. I was able to drive my new car home the very same day.

October 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience at this dealership...I came in just to go over my end of lease options- and John patiently went thru the best options for me and got me a great new lease that I just could not refuse. I'm now happy to be in a 2015 Sentra. Thanks!

Photo for Jeff c
September 8th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a great car buying experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Working with John G was a pleasure! He was not pushy, he listened to what I wanted (and didn't want), was patient, didn't mind letting me drive as many cars as I needed to make up mind. He even went to another dealer himself to pick up the car I was interested in. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Great experience for my first time at this dealership!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty Jones was excellent to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable. Once we purchased the car he spent time with us making sure we understood how to use all the features of the car. He made our car buying experience at Exxon Nissan a pleasure!

Photo for Mary F
May 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ty was great every step of the way.

Photo for Mike C
April 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Checking out after decision made was easy; thanks for it not taking a long time and for Johns expedition of it! We appreciate it!

Photo for Jody/George Powers
April 22nd 2015

Exton Nissan in Exton, PA, also serving Ardmore, PA and Drexel, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Exton Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.


Read reviews for Exton Nissan submitted from your local area: